Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (581)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Berlyn J.
Berlyn J.
60 reviews
It does help! although it leaves my skin feeling really sticky, smells okay. overall at least my legs look better!
erika m.
erika m.
Miami, FL
129 reviews
Jan. 7, 2016, 11:58 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
It really helps to improve the área with cellulite and if you used making excercise you Will see an amazing change
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Amelia, OH
19 reviews
March 2, 2016, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
After two babies this product works magic love love love this product. It has an odd smell but it truly does work
katy c.
katy c.
Kansas City, MO
13 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 3:18 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I have used this cream on my legs and stomach to help reduce the look of cellulite and i have seen no improvemnet
sarah w.
sarah w.
Arlington, WA
5 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 8:34 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Works well, smells good, not too greasy, which i totally hate about most moisturizers because i have sweaty hands
amy p.
amy p.
Yonkers, NY
20 reviews
Jan. 12, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Nivea skin firming is a wonderful toning gel cream , I noticed a difference in the two weeks I have been using it
Vanessa R.
Vanessa R.
Sacramento, CA
30 reviews
Loved this product have been using it for a long time. Seen so many good results. Will recommend to fellow mommy
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Linkwood, MD
75 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This product really works wonderful doesn't leave your skin too greasy or anything love it and will buy it again
cambren g.
cambren g.
12 reviews
April 20, 2016, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I use this product everyday. It keeps your skin from getting dry for 24 hours. I love this lotion it's so soft
Jannat F.
Jannat F.
37 reviews
May 17, 2016, 5:55 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Use this for my hand and my thighs so it is firmer. i think it is working and i am going to use it for longer.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us