Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (581)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Krysten C.
Krysten C.
Lakewood, OH
16 reviews
Jan. 30, 2016, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Yup thus stuff works really. I was surprised to see the effects. It's a very nice smell and feel and it firms the skin.
Tina W.
Tina W.
Del City, Ok
12 reviews
March 7, 2016, 2 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Wasn't expecting a miracle but it did absolutely nothing for me. Only reason I gave two stars is because it smelled ok.
Serina L.
Serina L.
Fresno, CA
11 reviews
Jan. 8, 2016, 2:43 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I used this cream and I truly free it did not work for me. For the price I was hoping to see something or some changes
Raquel C.
Raquel C.
Weston, CT
4 reviews
May 18, 2016, 11:33 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
It doesn't work in my skin. Maybe it can work with another person. My skin didn't shown any difference before usind it
Valerie V.
Valerie V.
New York, NY
45 reviews
Jan. 31, 2016, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
The scent is so refreshing very clean smelling. But for firming and toning effect not so much. For that go to the gym.
Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Washington, NJ
312 reviews
I don't really see any difference after using this for about a month. I wouldn't recommend spending the money on this.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
54 reviews
Haven't seen too much of a difference but there is a very slight change.
Only been using it for a couple weeks though.
Angie S.
Angie S.
Jefferson City, MO
14 reviews
Jan. 11, 2016, 1:17 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This stuff has by far been the best I have used! It applies smoothly and dries quick. I would recommend this product!
crystal l.
crystal l.
Schenectady, NY
10 reviews
Jan. 15, 2016, 11:52 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I like this product but i feel like it something you have to use for a very long time in order to see drastic results
Giovana F.
Giovana F.
Phoenix, AZ
10 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I so wanted it to work but nope not for me ..it's also so expensive having to buy the patches it was not fot me .....
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us