Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (581)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Sarai M.
Sarai M.
Miami, FL
121 reviews
April 28, 2016, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Love love rsta crema la llevo en mi cartera muy facil de conseguir y muy buena funcion aparte su olor es neutro, me gusta mucho.
Natalia B.
Natalia B.
Magnolia, TX
284 reviews
I love love this gel!! It's so cool and it really reuces the appearance of cellulite but you have to be really constant with it.
Cheryl P.
Cheryl P.
san Luis Obispo, CA
56 reviews
Jan. 7, 2016, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I use this and love it. while firming and toning i also love how smooth it make my skin feel. and i love how none gressy it is.
Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
Hot Springs National Park, AR
3 reviews
Jan. 14, 2016, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This product works well for immediate temporary results... Works well as long as ur continuously using it and not if u don't...
Emily C.
Emily C.
Richmond, KY
5 reviews
May 2, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Love it. Have had rough skin in the past but this lotion really seemed to help. For the price it is really worth the investment
faith g.
faith g.
sheboygan, wi
82 reviews
May 3, 2016, 1:02 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I use this on my thighs after a good workout to help tone and tighten up the areas that my workout might have missed. love it!
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Dorchester , MA
13 reviews
May 10, 2016, 11:22 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Very great moisturizer that keeps the skin firm and also smells really nice, I started to see results after a week of using it
Yescenia  A.
Yescenia A.
Passaic, NJ
481 reviews
May 16, 2016, 9:08 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I've been using this nivea cellulte gel and it seems to be helping me a little i guess I'll continue to use it see how it goes
Heather P.
Heather P.
Mena, AR
3 reviews
This is my most favorite lotion! I use it every day! After just one use my skin was so soft I was hooked from the first time!
Courtney A.
Courtney A.
Sandusky, OH
43 reviews
July 11, 2016, 1:13 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I use this all sumner long!I think it helps if you use it everyday! Alittle goes along way and it will last you quite awhile!
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us