Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (581)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Jamie D.
Jamie D.
Philadelphia, PA
32 reviews
April 5, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Started using this daily and it seemed to improve the appearance of my legs. Makes me want to continue using and see lasting results.
jess v.
jess v.
punta gorda, fl
53 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 2:03 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Love the touch, feel and smell of the loition and it is non-greasy. I have been using this for about 8 months, and seem some results,
Sherri W.
Sherri W.
Lexington, NC
28 reviews
Jan. 13, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Honestly, I bought this product because I had a coupon. It was a good decision. Goes on clean and absorbs well. Will purchase again
Cheyenne C.
Cheyenne C.
Chicago, IL
8 reviews
March 3, 2016, 9:43 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This is a great product for a great price. It feels nice on the skin and after using it daily, I have seen a difference in my skin.
Kamila B.
Kamila B.
48 reviews
Jan. 14, 2016, 8:30 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This cream helped to get rid off a lot of fat on my legs but it also didn't get rid of all of it. It was nice to see a difference!
Klarika M.
Klarika M.
Upland, CA
11 reviews
Jan. 29, 2016, 7:02 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This lotion always smells so good! Very moisturizing and actually works. Takes about a week to see results but it is so worth it.
Mary C.
Mary C.
56 reviews
Feb. 2, 2016, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I use this for my butt. Yes my butt! It does wonders to get rid of cellulite & help me feel like I'm not completely out of shape.
Alexandra R.
Alexandra R.
Dalton, GA
36 reviews
This really works! After the second week I noticed softer smoothr skin and less noticeable stretchmarks! I highly recommend it!!
Natalia B.
Natalia B.
Magnolia, TX
293 reviews
I love love this gel!! It's so cool and it really reuces the appearance of cellulite but you have to be really constant with it.
Sarai M.
Sarai M.
Miami, FL
121 reviews
April 28, 2016, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Love love rsta crema la llevo en mi cartera muy facil de conseguir y muy buena funcion aparte su olor es neutro, me gusta mucho.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Do you like this producto?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us