Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Khadijah M.
Khadijah M.
Columbia, SC
5 reviews
Jan. 13, 2016, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Works very good when losing weight and the toning up the skin ! Actually works and kinda lightens up the skin so you don't see stretch marks
Shannon B.
Shannon B.
Eglin AFB, FL
48 reviews
March 13, 2016, 9:36 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I really liked the effect this stuff had on my skin. Creams can't remove cellulite, but this stuff really seemed to firm and smooth my skin.
Meghan G.
Meghan G.
Vestaburg, MI
60 reviews
I really liked this cream I thought it worked really well although I think you need to use it often in order to see results and it is pricey
Alexandra R.
Alexandra R.
San Bernardino, CA
4 reviews
March 31, 2016, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Havent tried this but i definitely want too don't really know whay to put on this revieww but i guess when i try it out il have to re post it
cassie b.
cassie b.
Chicago, IL
27 reviews
March 13, 2016, 1:38 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Ugh I have cellulite on back of legs I used this skin looks better and not as noticeable will continue to use and hope its less noticeable.
Amy D.
Amy D.
Grand Rapids, MI
17 reviews
March 17, 2016, 8:53 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I'm not sure how much of a product one needs to use to firm and tone, but it wasn't enough for me - haha! I recall it has a chemical smell.
Shianne A.
Shianne A.
North Las Vegas
7 reviews
Jan. 30, 2016, 7:25 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I didn't really like this product because it left my skin very oily. I tend to already have oily skin so it didn't really help on my part.
Ruby D.
Ruby D.
657 reviews
This product is pretty good for the price .I haven't seen amazing results but it feelseems like a great creamy Lotion too put in my skin .
Fernanda O.
Fernanda O.
Coventry, RI
24 reviews
April 10, 2016, 1:24 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I loved this product because my skin felt super clean and refreshed . this is type of product I would go back to buy and continue to use!
carla m.
carla m.
Dallas, TX
5 reviews
March 26, 2016, 3:36 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Neiva is a too oily and i mean really oily it leaves this really gross shine on your skin almost like a dewy finish foundation but worse
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Do you like this producto?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us