Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Sept. 4, 2016, 10:50 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Love this gel! I have celulite & use this has helped me so much in just a week I noticed a difference I use it before going to the gym everyday
Patricia Ann E.
Patricia Ann E.
Webster, Ma
148 reviews
June 30, 2016, 7:50 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Hey, guess what does work- at all. This overpriced tube of goop- it feels gross when you put it on and there are no results. Definitely a skip.
Traci B.
Traci B.
Ithaca, MI
14 reviews
My husband has started using Gold Bond facial cream for after he shaves to help with redness and razor burn it has made a tremendous difference
Meghan S.
Meghan S.
Fishers, IN
69 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
While this moisturizer is light and airy with a great scent, I did not notice a difference in my skin's firmness. It left me wishing for more.
Maddiee G.
Maddiee G.
Overland Park, KS
18 reviews
Jan. 16, 2016, 11:09 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I purchased this when I started working out. It smells great!!! But did not do anything for me. I couldn't see any difference in my cellulite.
Katherine A.
Katherine A.
Brooklyn, NY
11 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 8:28 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Helps moisturize and tighten my skin. Feels good on and helps my legs look more firm. Great for summer when you're wearing shorts and dresses!
Mariyol A.
Mariyol A.
Richmond , Tx
33 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Excellent cream as a helper when you are working on reduce your cellulite problem.. i see result using it, also with a clean diet and massage
Alexandra R.
Alexandra R.
San Bernardino, CA
4 reviews
March 31, 2016, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Havent tried this but i definitely want too don't really know whay to put on this revieww but i guess when i try it out il have to re post it
Shannon B.
Shannon B.
Eglin AFB, FL
48 reviews
March 13, 2016, 9:36 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I really liked the effect this stuff had on my skin. Creams can't remove cellulite, but this stuff really seemed to firm and smooth my skin.
Becca Y.
Becca Y.
Tulsa, OK
32 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 3:38 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This product really doesn't do anything. It's just as moisturizing as any other lotion, but it didn't reduce the appearance of my cellulite.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us