Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (581)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Luisana B.
Luisana B.
MIAMI, FLORIDA
35 reviews
Jan. 15, 2016, 4:31 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Esta crema es única, forma un sistema energético que estimula el proceso de regeneración de la piel, logra que se vea y se sienta notoriamente más firme

Lizzy M.
Lizzy M.
Rochester, MI
35 reviews
Jan. 16, 2016, 7:01 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I have used this gel cream for a couple months, and haven't noticed much of a difference in my cellulite. There is a slight change, but nothing drastic.
SDQ627171 Rosa L.
SDQ627171 Rosa L.
Miami Florida, Miami Florida
38 reviews
Definitely give it more than the suggested two weeks to see results

this really does what it says it would.. almost instantly you feel the difference..
Devin H.
Devin H.
Lowell, IN
34 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This product is great for your skin by firming and toning your skin. Makes you feel great and younger with a whole new face and attitude about yourself
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
16 reviews
March 9, 2016, 9:19 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I use this product on those pesky stretch marks and cellulite I have on my rear end and thighs. I have noticed a subtle change but nothing too drastic.
Aline R.
Aline R.
64 reviews
July 5, 2016, 11:28 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Esse bay-bay celulite da nivea, é bom! Eu usei, e notei diferença, mas claro que não é aquilo tudo, mas é um otimo creme anti-celulite e o preço é bom!
Ritzz M.
Ritzz M.
Woodside, NY
6 reviews
Jan. 10, 2016, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I started using this right before I had my first son. I definitely. Think it played a part at keeping the skin on my thighs tight and it smells great!
May 14, 2016, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Es un poco decepcionante, realmente no vi resultados, es un poco espesa y tarda en secarse, está bien como una hidratante pero no cumple su función...
Brenda D.
Brenda D.
Daytona Beach, FL
185 reviews
Great product overall I would recommend this I saw great results the price is a little high packing is nice the smell is great I would purchase again
Andrew H.
Andrew H.
Caledonia, MI
3 reviews
June 25, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Works great. Helped to firm my skin as I lost 70 pounds and reduce excess skin. I recommend to anyone losing weight or just toning up for the beach.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us