Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Christine M.
Christine M.
38 reviews
March 19, 2016, 1:19 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I actually really like this product. It's effective and smells PHENOMINAL! However, you see results only after you've used it for several months so do not give up!
Veronica G.
Veronica G.
Henderson , NC
33 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 12:13 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I had a few tough spots that needed work. A friend told me about this, so I tried it and for awhile it worked with burning fat an toning, but it is a long process.
Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
Austin, TX
141 reviews
I used this for about a month everyday applying it after my showers usually at night and didn't even notice a small difference: would say this is a waste of money
Makayla B.
Makayla B.
Indianapolis, IN
41 reviews
This is such a great product, I still have some left over but I'm going to need to buy more soon. I definitely recommend this product, and the price is very good.
Bridget H.
Bridget H.
Gainesville, GA
9 reviews
Dec. 9, 2015, 11:27 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I love the smell of this Nivea Firming and toning gel cream. It goes on smooth, and dries fast. Didn't really see great results but my skin overall felt healthier
Gisselle M.
Gisselle M.
Hialeah, FL
9 reviews
Jan. 31, 2016, 3:14 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I don't have cellulite but I out this on my stomach and it makes it look so incredibly firma nd amazing that I just fell in love with this amazing little product
Stacey C.
Stacey C.
Brooklyn, NY
11 reviews
March 19, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I absolutely love this Serum! Makes my skin so smooth and soft. Has the feel and consistency of a face primer so it blurs everything juat a bit. Use it everyday!
Breeana S.
Breeana S.
Washington, DC
42 reviews
Feb. 1, 2016, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I have used it and I don't feel like I had any results. the bottle is still sitting on my dresser. after reading other reviews I might just give it anther round.
Cristy H.
Cristy H.
14 reviews
Jan. 15, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I have use this product and like it very much I haven't seen really big difference but overall I really enjoy the scent , texture and how it observes in my body.
Faith G.
Faith G.
Mcalester, OK
10 reviews
March 10, 2016, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I use this on my thighs and glutes to tone up for shorts and bikini season. Works great for slight superficial cellulite. Don't expect miracle if yours is deep.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Do you like this producto?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us