Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (581)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Paola R.
Paola R.
Medley, Miami
61 reviews
May 11, 2016, 7 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
It is perfect for sensitive skin, dry, etc. It's my favorite skin cream, I put in the fridge 25 min before and when I placed it I feel a freshness in my wonderful skin!
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
28 reviews
Jan. 26, 2016, 11:14 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I used this for a while and while it worked a little it wasn't a miracle or anything. Using this with a fitness routine can be helpful but on its own don't expect much.
Mia G.
Mia G.
Butler
6 reviews
March 12, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This stuff is perfection in a bottle. It legitimately works and made my tummy look so much less frumpy after having 3 kiddos! I'm obsessed with it and cannot run out!
Kla B.
Kla B.
Bardstown, KY
340 reviews
It had a decent smell, but I used it every day 2 times a day like the instrucitons said and I never seen any difference. I just wasn;t to thrilled with this product.
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
San Pedro, CA
6 reviews
May 3, 2016, 2:48 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I use this product right out the shower and i must admit that i do really like this product. so far its made my skin look and feel a lot firmer and looks more toned.
Tasha P.
Tasha P.
Dunnellon, FL
9 reviews
May 9, 2016, 1:46 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
High quality, long lasting. Showed great results in just 2 weeks. Pleasant smelling, and light weight. Non greasy and fast acting. Inexspensive, and great packaging
Yolanda S.
Yolanda S.
Tyner, KY
25 reviews
Jan. 26, 2016, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I thought this kind of thing was a joke so I bought it and tried it , and it seems to work ok, showing some difference but can't get a miracle with the age I am lol
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Downers Grove, IL
175 reviews
May 4, 2016, 4:53 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I've used this product on and off forever and I feel like it does reduce your cellulite a little bit. It smells good and spreads smoothly and really moisturizer too
Veronica G.
Veronica G.
Henderson, NC
33 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 12:13 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I had a few tough spots that needed work. A friend told me about this, so I tried it and for awhile it worked with burning fat an toning, but it is a long process.
Christine M.
Christine M.
38 reviews
March 19, 2016, 1:19 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I actually really like this product. It's effective and smells PHENOMINAL! However, you see results only after you've used it for several months so do not give up!
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us