Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Ashburn, VA
21 reviews
Although I don't have much cellulite I can not rule out the possibility that this cream prevented me from ever getting any! It smells great and makes you feel good about yourself too!!
Drew H.
Drew H.
Lake Mary, FL
19 reviews
July 21, 2016, 9:53 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This gel is awesome. I used this on my stomach religiously after losing weight and I could really see a difference. It smells good too. My only complaint is that it's a little greasy.
Valentina P.
Valentina P.
Redondo Beach, CA
24 reviews
March 1, 2016, 8:42 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This is not the best product that I've ever used. It is too oily and I think that the effects are not the best. My skin doesn't look very different from the time I started using this.
Dalia M.
Dalia M.
Modesto , CA
64 reviews
April 14, 2016, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This recently purchased love the feeling on my thighs.love that it comes in the gel have only been using it for a week and half and can see some differences in my stomach and thighs.
Ericka I.
Ericka I.
Seminole , Fl
52 reviews
Jan. 7, 2016, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I purchased this gel to help with a few areas of cellulite I have. I really didn't notice much difference after using this product but it smells divine and feels great on the skin.
Mercedes A.
Mercedes A.
41 reviews
June 18, 2016, 3:34 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
Love this stuff! I actually ran out and have to buy more but this is amazing and it makes your legs feel nice and smooth and you are able to have nice tone looking legs its great
Joann  B.
Joann B.
Riverview, MI
160 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 3:44 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
It feels nice on the the skin & works ok after using it for a few weeks. The main problems with it are that it's really sticky until it dries & it takes forever for it to absorb.
Celine V.
Celine V.
151 reviews
I honestly feel like this stuff works! I've been using for about a week and I feel like I can definitely tell a difference. My skin feels and looks more firm, with less bumps!
Meagan T.
Meagan T.
Barstow, CA
20 reviews
March 23, 2016, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This is a great product. If ever wanting to try making homemade wraps this is a go to product. It does a great job at making your skin feel tighter and look and feel younger.
Jasmine O.
Jasmine O.
Atlantic City, NJ
18 reviews
March 7, 2016, 6:06 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I was using this product for a short period of time after losing over 30 pounds. I had seen visible improvement in less than a week and it left my skin hydrated and smooth.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Do you like this producto?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us