Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10

By NIVEA
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star4%
#4 in Cellulite Treatments

Now with Co-Enzyme Q10! NIVEA Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 is enriched with Natural Lotus extract and L-Carnitine. Use regularly to smooth and tone the skin and help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite* after two weeks!

*This is not a weight or fat loss product.  No topical product has been shown to eliminate cellulite.

Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Nivea Skin Firming Gel-Cream with Q10
Reviews (579)
Q&A (69)
Photos (23)
Kayna B.
Kayna B.
Tyler, TX
8 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
This stuff is amazing! it really does reduce the appearance of cellulite and it firms the skin! I used it for months at a time while tanning right before and it left me with some S.E.X.Y thighs!
Olivia C.
Olivia C.
El Cajon , Ca
54 reviews
Aug. 1, 2016, 4:25 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I used this for about a month and didn't notice a difference. I do like the smell and how it feels on the skin but for cellulite it's not the best. Maybe if I tried it longer it would be better
Monica S.
Monica S.
Lansing, IL
35 reviews
Jan. 26, 2016, 12:43 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I love this product right now it's the best over the counter they have. I do like how it feels on the skin and I have seen results as long as you are consistent with a light diet and exercise
JoAnn K.
JoAnn K.
Roanoke, VA
63 reviews
March 11, 2016, 9:33 a.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I don't have a lot of cellulite (5'5, 116 lbs), but I wanted a firmer look for the beach. This gel works, but I would recommend for short term use - you have to keep using it to get results.
LeeRay F.
LeeRay F.
Blythedale, MO
24 reviews
Jan. 25, 2016, 11:40 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This product is amazing for dry skin during the winter and after a month use I have noticed it also has the benefits of skin firming as well.. I have recommended this product to everyone.
Richalie V.
Richalie V.
15 reviews
May 18, 2016, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: Good-Bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream 6.7 oz
I've been using this product for years and am extremely impressed with it. It has a light, pleasant fragrance. Leaves skins soft and feeling tighter. Works great on cellulite and dimples.
Felicia M.
Felicia M.
Rogers, CT
11 reviews
March 30, 2016, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
Works well but you have to use it every single day and not stop. Using it every day for forever I'm not going to lie is an inconvenience. Other then that it smells nice and works great.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Ashburn, VA
21 reviews
Although I don't have much cellulite I can not rule out the possibility that this cream prevented me from ever getting any! It smells great and makes you feel good about yourself too!!
Alba l.
Alba l.
Aurora, IL
14 reviews
April 15, 2016, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
I try this for like 2 weeks and i don't see any improvement in my skin so i stop using it because of that i don't know if it was a sort time i use it and thats why i dond see any results
Drew H.
Drew H.
Lake Mary, FL
19 reviews
July 21, 2016, 9:53 a.m.
Review for: Truly Yours
This gel is awesome. I used this on my stomach religiously after losing weight and I could really see a difference. It smells good too. My only complaint is that it's a little greasy.
Carlene B.
Carlene B.
11 reviews
I've tried dry brushing and coconut oil. But I am one of those who likes to see quick results. How fast does this work?
Sara C.
Sara C.
Ursa, IL
22 reviews
Has anyone had any issues with increase in acne with this product?
Do you like this producto?
Terry-Ann M.
Terry-Ann M.
Doral, FL
78 reviews
How well did this work?
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
178 reviews
Does this really work? Like does it really get rid of the cellulites? If yes, how long would it take til you see results?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us