Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Nivea Skin Firming Body Lotion with Q10 Plus
Nivea Skin Firming Body Lotion with Q10 Plus
Reviews (1598)
Q&A (192)
Photos (56)
Bintou B.
Bintou B.
Stamford, CT
18 reviews
Dec. 20, 2015, 12:09 a.m.
Review for: Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus, 2.5 fl oz
Hydrating and not greasy at all.
Abi S.
Abi S.
175 reviews
Dec. 18, 2015, 3:14 p.m.
Review for: Nivea Skin Firming w/ Q10 - 13.5 oz
I use this every morning after my shower, it's great! It makes my legs and arms will like silk throughout the day and has a pleasant scent as well!
Nai S.
Nai S.
18 reviews
Dec. 14, 2015, 1:19 a.m.
Review for: Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion with Q10 Plus, 13.5 fl oz
I use this on my face before i apply make-up and before bed after I wash my face. I have combination of oil/dry sink and this keeps my face feeling hydrated all day long even after applying makeup. The smell of the product is actually nice.
Thiare O.
Thiare O.
2 reviews
Dec. 12, 2015, 4:01 p.m.
Review for: Nivea Skin Firming w/ Q10 - 13.5 oz
Moisturizer that dries quickly and is light consistency, it is still greasy appearance when dry.
Perfect to apply after showering
Emily M.
Emily M.
Doral, FL
38 reviews
Dec. 12, 2015, 6:34 a.m.
Review for: Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion with Q10 Plus, 13.5 fl oz
I can't live with out this moisturizer. It has the perfect feel - rich and creamy but not greasy. It absorbs quickly and leaves behind that Nivea scent. My skin feels amazing.
Kayla G.
Kayla G.
48 reviews
I love this lotion! It doesn't leave a greasy feeling when applied but still leaves skin feeling smooth. The scent is fantastic, although is quite strong, so if you don't like strong scents, I wouldn't recommend it. I will definitely purchase this again and use as an everyday moisturizer. As for the claim that it leaves skin feeling firmer, I'm not sure whether that's true or not. I've been using it for 2 weeks and haven't noticed a difference. Still a great cream in my opinion.
Yarelis S.
Yarelis S.
4 reviews
Me encanta !! Es un excelente producto, está accesible a cualquier persona ya que se encuentra a un excelente precio, económico y con una excelente fórmula una vez lo pruebas te enamores de el por completo. Les invito a que se den la tarea de hacerlo no se arrepentirán
kelly G.
kelly G.
49 reviews
Dec. 11, 2015, 7:55 p.m.
Review for: Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus, 2.5 fl oz
Agradable aroma y mejora el aspecto de la piel con las semanas, su textura es mas liquida que otras presentaciones que e utilizado de Nivea.
Katelin C.
Katelin C.
Dallas, TX
49 reviews
Dec. 11, 2015, 3:45 p.m.
Review for: Nivea Skin Firming w/ Q10 - 13.5 oz
I've tried this, it is a really good location.
felt firm, not to site I'd I feel it formed my body though.
haylee b.
haylee b.
Deland, FL
7 reviews
Dec. 24, 2015, 12:57 a.m.
Review for: Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion with Q10 Plus, 13.5 fl oz
Very nice brother uses it for his tattos and gagues works like a charm.............................
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Huntingdon, PA
51 reviews
Does this actually work and has anyone tried it on their thighs?
Tamanna H.
Tamanna H.
Ashburn, VA
117 reviews
I've heard about this product that it reduces cellulite, how well does this work for that?
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Willoughby, OH
84 reviews
I have been wanting to buy this product for awhile now. Before I buy it though I have a few questions! Does it help with reducing the appearance of cellulite? Is this product expensive?
Christina A.
Christina A.
Windsor, ON
34 reviews
How is the scent of this?
Kelsha M.
Kelsha M.
Columbia, SC
Is this product budget friendly?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us