Nirvana ~ Bleach (new)

by Sub Pop Records

Is This Your Brand?
Leave a Review


Nirvana: Kurt Cobain (vocals, guitar); Jason Everman (guitar); Chris Novoselic (bass); Chad Channing (drums).Additional personnel: Dale Crover (drums).Recorded at Reciprocal Recording, Seattle, Washington. Personnel: Kurt Cobain (vocals, guitar); Jason Everman (guitar); Dale Crover, Chad Channing (drums).Recording information: Reciprocal Recording, Seattle, WA (12/1988-01/1989).Photographers: Tracy Marander; Charles Peterson. Unknown Contributor Role: Jane Higgins.


No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!
+ Ask a question