Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit

Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm ...

By NIKON
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars88%
  • 4 Stars12%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#32 in SLRs
Kit Includes 15 Items with all Manufacturer-supplied Accessories + Full USA Warranties: 1) Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera + 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) 2) Nikon 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G VR DX AF-S ED Zoom-Nikkor Lens 3) Zeikos Pro Series Multi-Power Battery Grip for Nikon D5100, D5200 + D5300 DSLR Camera 4) Precision Design Multi-Use Laptop/Tablet Digital SLR Camera Backpack Case (Black/Red) 5) Transcend 32GB SecureDigital (SDHC) 300x UHS- Class 10 Memory Card 6) Spare EN-EL14/a Battery for Nikon 7) Battery Charger for Nikon EN-EL14/a 8) Vivitar 52mm UV Glass Filter 9) Vivitar 58mm UV Glass Filter 10) Vivitar ML-L3 Wireless Shutter Release Remote Control for Nikon Digital SLR Cameras 11) Precision Design HDMI to Mini-HDMI (C) Gold Audio/Video Cable (6 ft) 12) Precision Design HB-45 Lens Hood for Nikon 18-55mm VR DX AF-S 13) Precision Design 6-Piece Camera + Lens Cleaning Kit 14) Precision Design 8 SD / 2 MicroSD Memory Card Case 15) Precision Design Universal LCD Screen Protectors Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera + 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens Optimized for creativity. Streamlined for flexibility. If you are searching for a unique angle on your creative potential, the Nikon D5200 is the ideal companion for the next phase of your journey. Designed to inspire, the D5200 lets you shoot pictures and video from more perspectives using a vari-angle 3.0-inch LCD monitor. You can also render distinctive-looking Special Effects in real time and send your images quickly to smart devices using the optional WU-1a Wireless Mobile Adapter. Within its small and lightweight body, the D5200 is packed with high-performance imaging technology. Expect incredibly sharp pictures and video from a cutting-edge image sensor with a resolution of 24.1 effective megapixels. Enjoy faithful, vibrant colors from the state-of-the-art EXPEED 3 image-processing engine. Take advantage of the amazing accuracy of a 2016-pixel RGB sensor th
Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
Reviews (40)
Q&A (10)
Photos (2)
Keisha R.
Keisha R.
ICKESBURG, PA
54 reviews
Oct. 11, 2016, 12:19 p.m.
Review for: Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
I got this camera for my 18th birthday. I love it so much and I take it everywhere I go. This past weekend we went camping and I got awesome shots of the vistas. It's well worth the money for the serious quality photos.
member-ba7727677
member-ba7727677
Jaipur,Rajasthan, India
2 reviews
Oct. 9, 2016, 1:50 a.m.
Review for: Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
I like it
A good product for photography. I took a lot of pictures all the were very realistic
Ana P.
Ana P.
Pearland, TX
24 reviews
Oct. 9, 2016, 4:01 p.m.
Review for: Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
Este tipo de cámaras son las mejores las fotos salen muy bien, la recomiendo mucho son muy profesionales
kayla V.
kayla V.
Victoria, TX
26 reviews
Oct. 9, 2016, 6:48 a.m.
Review for: Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
I like it great quality I like how it's a complete kit and not just the camera like most camera do
Kristen H.
Kristen H.
Mt Washington, KY
43 reviews
Oct. 8, 2016, 11:32 p.m.
Review for: Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
Great camera! User friendly and awesome quality photos. Anyone can learn to use it! Easy directions included!
Denisa V.
Denisa V.
Providence , RI
19 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
I love my cam it takes awesome pictures and it's easy to use.. I think worth the money and if you want to try it do it you won't regret it
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Logan, UT
11 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 5:49 p.m.
Review for: Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
This was the first camera I ever had and it was the perfect beginner for me in my photography career! You can master manual settings without the price tag of a larger camera and upgrade to whatever lenses you want!
Angeles U.
Angeles U.
Medley, FL
552 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
Espectacular esta cámara fotográfica, y mas con todos los accesorios, un amigo me la ha prestado y es excelente
Tatyana W.
Tatyana W.
Mesquite, TX
75 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 2:25 p.m.
Review for: Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
I think this is a very nice camera if you are starting a YouTube channel I haven't purchased it but my sister has it for her YouTube page and it is so clear and look professionally shot I will be getting one soon hopefully
Viki B.
Viki B.
15 reviews
Oct. 11, 2016, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: Nikon D5200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm G VR DX AF-S Zoom Lens (Bronze) with 55-300mm VR Lens + 32GB Card + Backpack + Grip + Battery & Charger + Filters Kit
Bueno,sobre esto de la fotografia tengo bastante mas maña,es una muy buena camara,pero yo tenia la nikon siguiente a este modelo que es un pedazo de maquina,sinceramente muy recomendada
Kasia G.
Kasia G.
Palatine , IL
154 reviews
I have a question did this camera break down on anyone like it did for me?
Alysa B.
Alysa B.
Glencoe, OK
68 reviews
Where can I purchase this camera for a decent price?
Juliana E.
Juliana E.
Eden prairie , MN
121 reviews
Do you guys prefer Nikon or cannon ?! And why ?!
Ellie F.
Ellie F.
89 reviews
This looks like the perfect kit for a beginner. Where can I find it sold?
Abbey D.
Abbey D.
75 reviews
Is this better than a Sony?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us