Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jaclyn G.
Jaclyn G.

60 reviews

Is Nike worth the price?
Emmi M.
Emmi M.
March 10, 2016, 1:10 p.m.
Of course!
Cancel
Ariel C.
Ariel C.
Nov. 16, 2014, 4:29 p.m.
Of course!
Cancel
Delakshi L.
Delakshi L.
Nov. 11, 2014, 9:43 a.m.
Yes, absolutely worth the price:)
Cancel
Kelsey P.
Kelsey P.
Nov. 4, 2014, 11:27 a.m.
I think so. I feel like Nike has better arch support than most sneaker brands. I've always been really happy with mine, and they last a long time.
Cancel
Priscilla  I.
Priscilla I.
Nov. 3, 2014, 8:53 p.m.
I think they are but I always get the cheaper shoes.
Cancel
Whitney H.
Whitney H.
Nov. 3, 2014, 12:12 p.m.
I think they are special if you shop at a retail store who has sales prices and in store promotion coupons for percentages off.
Cancel
Kalia L.
Kalia L.
Nov. 3, 2014, 12:14 a.m.
Yes! And not all of them get extremely pricey as far as I know.
Cancel
Laura M.
Laura M.
Oct. 31, 2014, 3:30 p.m.
I used to ask myself the same thing until I bought my first pair. It's a quality product that lasts a long time. Definitely worth the price.
Cancel
jacqueline c.
jacqueline c.
Oct. 26, 2014, 12:46 a.m.
Yes they're products last a long time and are great quality and worth the investment!
Cancel
Teresa G.
Teresa G.
Oct. 25, 2014, 3:43 a.m.
They are definitely worth the price!! The only tennis shoes I buy. Mine last for years
Cancel
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Oct. 23, 2014, 9:02 a.m.
I am really cheap and I think they are worth the price!
Cancel
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Oct. 23, 2014, 9:01 a.m.
I am really cheap and I think they are worth the price!
Cancel
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Oct. 23, 2014, 9:01 a.m.
I am really cheap and I think they are worth the price!
Cancel
Maymay
Maymay
Oct. 22, 2014, 5:27 p.m.
Nike is so worth it for a good quality shoe product.
Cancel
Victoria E.
Victoria E.
Oct. 20, 2014, 9:28 p.m.
Yes, in my opinion Nike is the best sports brand.
Cancel
jennie h.
jennie h.
Oct. 19, 2014, 10:24 p.m.
The majority of the time yes , their items are long lasting and high quality
Cancel
Liz B.
Liz B.
Oct. 18, 2014, 2:46 p.m.
Sometimes, it depends on the item
Cancel
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Oct. 18, 2014, 11:56 a.m.
Definitly! I have the air max and for $180 (i live in the eastcoast) it was totally worth every penny. You feel like your walking on air. Also, they take quite a beatting. Its a well worth investment!
Cancel
Amy K.
Amy K.
Oct. 17, 2014, 12:52 p.m.
I think it depends on what you are buying and using the product for. For clothes I would definitely say yes. Especially running and work out clothes such as the Pro sports bras, spandex and running tights. Avoid buying nike frees to run in.
Cancel
Damaris  R.
Damaris R.
Oct. 17, 2014, 2:45 a.m.
I strongly believe that Nike is totally worth the price. They have good quality clothes and sneakers
Cancel
Johnny J.
Johnny J.
Oct. 16, 2014, 6:24 p.m.
Yes better than any other shoe product
Cancel
Carla S.
Carla S.
Oct. 16, 2014, 5:18 p.m.
Definitely! I buy my running shoes only from Nike . I've ran, and went hiking in them and still look and feel new. They're a great quality.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us