Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Deborah Ann N.
Deborah Ann N.
Cairo, GA

57 reviews

Would you say the price is fair for the quality?
Catherine B.
Catherine B.
June 21, 2016, 2:46 p.m.
Definitely! Great quality polish
Cancel
prisila g.
prisila g.
June 13, 2016, 11:05 p.m.
Absolutely! Totally worth the cute nails
Cancel
Rachel T.
Rachel T.
May 17, 2014, 7:48 a.m.
I buy it at a dollar store so it's only $3 for me so yea I'd say it is
Cancel
Nicole F.
Nicole F.
April 28, 2014, 4:10 p.m.
Yes... I love the colors and I haven't experienced a problem with chipping.
Cancel
Kristine A.
Kristine A.
April 13, 2014, 5:05 p.m.
I think the regular OPI is not much more expensive and is better quality. I think it's a better value.
Cancel
Jasmin S.
Jasmin S.
March 18, 2014, 5:43 p.m.
Yes, nice quality and pretty colors. Go for it!
Cancel
Shelly T.
Shelly T.
Feb. 19, 2014, 6:52 p.m.
I think the price is fair. I get my at walgreens pretty cheap
Cancel
Julianne C.
Julianne C.
Jan. 23, 2014, 11:03 a.m.
I was also going to say in the states you can find them for less than a dollar at Kmart and for 3 dollars at Dollarama in Canada!
Cancel
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Dec. 16, 2013, 9:33 p.m.
I absolutely love nail polish and I am always the go to person when it comes to the good brands to actually purchase. I think Nicole by OPI is a great brand and they do have a good variety of colors to choose from, have a nice thick application brush, and the polish does last on your nails for a while without chipping. However, I do not like that the polish goes bad fast, no matter how much you shake it or use the polish it always gets all gunky inside and the brush gets messed up and makes it hard to apply the polish. So I think the price could be a little cheaper.
Cancel
Ladena R.
Ladena R.
Nov. 30, 2013, 3:01 a.m.
Yes, it is a fair price. I think they have a great colour selection and you can often get them on sale.
Cancel
Suzana S.
Suzana S.
Nov. 6, 2013, 6:33 p.m.
The price is a bit pricey but if you live in canada especially in montreal they have some in dollarama for like 3 $ its really a bargain
Cancel
Jess E.
Jess E.
Sept. 20, 2013, 8:49 p.m.
Yessssss i love this brand so much plus they have the celebrity ones too
Cancel
Sakshi G.
Sakshi G.
Sept. 12, 2013, 1:41 p.m.
Yes, Definitely.
Cancel
Stacy P.
Stacy P.
Aug. 14, 2013, 12:51 p.m.
Yes its a really good price for an excellent price
Cancel
Yvette R.
Yvette R.
Aug. 1, 2013, 11:29 a.m.
No there's better inexpensive ones
Cancel
Himashi A.
Himashi A.
Aug. 1, 2013, 10:11 a.m.
No, the quality isn't as good as it's cracked up to be
Cancel
Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
July 30, 2013, 5:54 a.m.
Not to me. I've tried 5 or 6 of them & the formula seems cheap.
Cancel
Hayley A.
Hayley A.
July 23, 2013, 11:41 a.m.
Defintiely so long as you follow the general rules of using a base coat and top coat.
Cancel
Danielle R.
Danielle R.
July 22, 2013, 8:59 p.m.
No. The finish is disgusting. It was a waste of my money
Cancel
Angela B.
Angela B.
July 19, 2013, 7:55 p.m.
I believe so. I hate spending money on beauty products (even though I love beauty products!) but I feel like this polish is WELL worth the money. I do recommend buying it from Wal-Mart or Target as their prices tend to be lower than drug stores, but other than that, I'd say it's worth the price!
Cancel
Minerva S.
Minerva S.
July 18, 2013, 4:39 p.m.
Absolutely!
Cancel
Diana M.
Diana M.
July 17, 2013, 11:10 p.m.
Absolutely! I love the quality and I especially love the colors.
Cancel
Marcelle J.
Marcelle J.
July 17, 2013, 3:02 a.m.
Yeah I love the quality!!
Cancel
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
June 3, 2013, 12:55 p.m.
Yes, I think so...especially compared to what else is out there!
Cancel
Kimmie N.
Kimmie N.
June 1, 2013, 2:54 p.m.
Most definitely.
Cancel
Morgan I.
Morgan I.
May 30, 2013, 3:27 p.m.
I think that $7 is pretty steep for any brand of nail polish.
Cancel
Barbie S.
Barbie S.
May 22, 2013, 7:57 p.m.
I would say the price should be about $2 less. That would put it right in between Sally Hansen and OPI and Essie, which I think is a fair spot in terms of quality. Thought I have some Sally Hansen colors I really love!
Cancel
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
May 22, 2013, 10:09 a.m.
The polish is decent and the price is fair enough but for the same price I prefer Essie to Nicole from OPI
Cancel
Diana M.
Diana M.
May 13, 2013, 1:56 p.m.
It's a little steep but honestly I find it to be a very good brand. I really like how long lasting the polish stay on my nails unlike other cheaper brands.
Cancel
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
April 30, 2013, 11:36 p.m.
No, it should be cheaper
Cancel
Jordan D.
Jordan D.
April 17, 2013, 2:52 p.m.
The quality is good, but not for $7.00. it should be cheaper
Cancel
Katelyn B.
Katelyn B.
April 3, 2013, 10:28 p.m.
Not really.
Cancel
Lauren A.
Lauren A.
March 21, 2013, 1:22 p.m.
Definitely
Cancel
Justina M.
Justina M.
March 19, 2013, 6:57 p.m.
No. I think that if it was $4-$5 it would be worth it but for $7 I expect it not to chip so easily.
Cancel
Mandy M.
Mandy M.
March 15, 2013, 4:01 p.m.
Yes The polished stayed on a few days before chipping ( i am hard on polish). I wish the color selection was better
Cancel
Carling D.
Carling D.
March 10, 2013, 7:52 p.m.
Yes and no. For solid colors/glitter, yes. For the textures, not at all.
Cancel
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
March 5, 2013, 7:34 a.m.
Yes! The polishes are great!!
Cancel
Courtney C.
Courtney C.
March 4, 2013, 3:43 p.m.
Yes! I believe these are slightly cheaper then regular OPI and if they aren't you can still usually get them at a good deal. OPI is my favorite brand and this formula seems to even be better!
Cancel
Christy H.
Christy H.
March 4, 2013, 6:06 a.m.
No don't think the price is reasonable.
Cancel
Lisa E.
Lisa E.
Feb. 28, 2013, 11:46 a.m.
I don't think paying $7 a bottle for a nail polish is reasonable for any brand, but I think that for Nicole it's more justified...it lasts a while and the color is strong
Cancel
Grace M.
Grace M.
Feb. 28, 2013, 7:25 a.m.
Absolutely. Nicole by OPI is one of my favorite brands of polish. I think the color selection is great, especially with all the new collections that they have been launching. The price is a little high, but if you're smart with sales and coupons, you can get them for a pretty good deal at Ulta, CVS and 5 Below.
Cancel
Megan H.
Megan H.
Feb. 28, 2013, 3:52 a.m.
No. You can get better polishes (in my opinion) for the same price.
Cancel
Julissa O.
Julissa O.
Feb. 18, 2013, 9:04 a.m.
Yes you can have this polish for years and will still have a great consistency
Cancel
Sahar W.
Sahar W.
Feb. 17, 2013, 10:10 a.m.
No you can find the same color variety and quality for much cheaper prices in other brands
Cancel
Mackenzie B.
Mackenzie B.
Feb. 14, 2013, 3:16 p.m.
Absolutely! I've heard some people bought them for 7 at Walmart but if you can find a 5 Below they are sold there for like $3 cheaper.
Cancel
Stevie S.
Stevie S.
Feb. 14, 2013, 2:47 p.m.
Yes the quality is great!
Cancel
Kristina P.
Kristina P.
Feb. 12, 2013, 4:15 p.m.
No,because if I am paying $7 bucks for it I expect better quality
Cancel
Erica T.
Erica T.
Feb. 7, 2013, 6:47 p.m.
I think that it could be a little cheaper.
Cancel
Kala T.
Kala T.
Feb. 7, 2013, 3:24 a.m.
I think they could be a little cheaper
Cancel
Alicia T.
Alicia T.
Feb. 5, 2013, 2:37 p.m.
Considering it's OPI, I think the price is very fair. The colors are true
Cancel
Prima S.
Prima S.
Feb. 4, 2013, 10:07 p.m.
Even better when they are on sale!
Cancel
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Jan. 30, 2013, 4:02 a.m.
Definitely!!! Love these polishes!
Cancel
Genna L.
Genna L.
Jan. 22, 2013, 4:05 p.m.
Definitely, especially when they're on sale a bit of course! great polishes
Cancel
Jasmyne F.
Jasmyne F.
Jan. 21, 2013, 2:15 p.m.
CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE, GREAT QUALITY AND YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR QUALITY...MY LOCAL TARGET HAD THEM ON SALE, 2 FOR $3!!
Cancel
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Jan. 18, 2013, 5:01 a.m.
YES, they are great, i love all of them, really depends on you!
Cancel
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
Jan. 16, 2013, 10:23 a.m.
No! i hate the quality
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 10, 2013, 7:56 p.m.
Yes but no. you can get a $3 nail polish just different brand
Cancel
Megan K.
Megan K.
Jan. 9, 2013, 12:51 p.m.
Yes, They have a wide variety of colors and they last a good length of time on my nails
Cancel
Danni R.
Danni R.
Jan. 7, 2013, 3:39 a.m.
I don't think so. I actually prefer Sinful Colors that you can usually find for just $1. If you are going to spend this much just go ahead and buy regular OPI. These colors are watery and chip easily.
Cancel
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Jan. 6, 2013, 6:17 p.m.
No, I feel like they should be a few dollars cheaper for the quality. I can usually find a normal OPI polish for cheaper than Nicole by OPI.
Cancel
aly d.
aly d.
Jan. 3, 2013, 6:33 a.m.
Yes! they're just as good as OPI and essie!
Cancel
Amy S.
Amy S.
Jan. 2, 2013, 7:59 p.m.
Without a doubt!
Cancel
Jenna M.
Jenna M.
Dec. 30, 2012, 7:38 p.m.
Absolutely
Cancel
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Dec. 28, 2012, 9:53 p.m.
Yes the polishes last a long time and they have so many colors to choose from. It is not a splurge if you do not half to redo your nails every three days.
Cancel
Raeann H.
Raeann H.
Dec. 26, 2012, 12:48 p.m.
Definitely.
Cancel
Shauna G.
Shauna G.
Dec. 23, 2012, 5:10 p.m.
I love these nail polishes I think the price fair for the quality.
Cancel
Shauna G.
Shauna G.
Dec. 23, 2012, 5:10 p.m.
I love these nail polishes I think the price fair for the quality.
Cancel
Natasha J.
Natasha J.
Dec. 21, 2012, 5:15 a.m.
Absolutely!!
Cancel
Kyra B.
Kyra B.
Dec. 12, 2012, 1:12 p.m.
It depends on how often you paint your nails! If you paint them more often the. You'll run out faster. I think that they are a little expensive but they are pretty good quality and have a wide range of colors!
Cancel
Cassandra B.
Cassandra B.
Dec. 8, 2012, 7:10 p.m.
No, I only purchase when I find them on clearance. The quality for ME isn't that great, I get a lot of chipping from them.
Cancel
Janis J.
Janis J.
Dec. 7, 2012, 2:05 a.m.
No I would buy it more if they had more coupons .
Cancel
Kellie O.
Kellie O.
Dec. 5, 2012, 3:18 p.m.
I think the price is worth it, plus there is always coupons for it in the paper
Cancel
Lakesha H.
Lakesha H.
Dec. 2, 2012, 6:24 p.m.
It could be a little cheaper
Cancel
Veronica W.
Veronica W.
Nov. 30, 2012, 5:08 p.m.
I think it could be cheaper considering the quality.
Cancel
Jolanta P.
Jolanta P.
Nov. 29, 2012, 5:50 p.m.
I would say that the price is fair. You are getting an opi nail polsih which is in my opinion a better quality than most cheap drugstore nail polishes.
Cancel
Deborah Ann N.
Deborah Ann N.
Nov. 29, 2012, 1:52 a.m.
The price is very fair for the polish. The polish lasts until your next manicure and the colors rock.
Cancel
Kaitlyn M.
Kaitlyn M.
Nov. 28, 2012, 8:03 p.m.
Yes! These polishes last longer than any other I've tried.
Cancel
Emily M.
Emily M.
Nov. 28, 2012, 5:29 a.m.
NO. Drugstore nail polish is drug store nail polish. If you want something that's going to last longer, you're going to have to upgrade to Deborah Lipman or Butter London, and even then you've got to be careful cause nothing stays forever!
Cancel
Shayna T.
Shayna T.
Nov. 24, 2012, 4 p.m.
I think that the price is fair. It definitely is one of the better nail polish brands with a large variety of colours and it dries fairly quickly as well!
Cancel
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Nov. 24, 2012, 3:07 p.m.
I think they should be at least a bit cheaper. They sell them in Drugstores so I think the price could be more affordable.
Cancel
Dafne F.
Dafne F.
Nov. 24, 2012, 10:36 a.m.
Not really. From the ones I've purchased the colors are too sheer. I could probably buy another much cheaper one with better quality
Cancel
Anna L.
Anna L.
Nov. 24, 2012, 9:44 a.m.
Yes price is fair
Cancel
Stacey W.
Stacey W.
Nov. 24, 2012, 9:24 a.m.
Yes, the price is comparable to other higher quality nail polishes.
Cancel
Katie R.
Katie R.
Nov. 24, 2012, 9:20 a.m.
Not really. The color is good but I really do not like how thick the one I got was. I will not be buying this again.
Cancel
Avee R.
Avee R.
Nov. 24, 2012, 6:39 a.m.
Yes! Absolutely worth the price. You get the opi quality at a lower price and a great variety of shades.
Cancel
Fran K.
Fran K.
Nov. 23, 2012, 1:03 p.m.
Absolutely. The coverage is good and the polish lasts for at least a week (longer with touch ups). The colors are usually pretty fun too.
Cancel
Lya D.
Lya D.
Nov. 23, 2012, 11:55 a.m.
Yes! The polishes are great! Very pigmented and a wide variety of color choices.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us