Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size

New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size

By YVES ROCHER
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#937 in Mascara
Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size Lash-by-lash volume, 12-hour wear! The creamy texture of Sexy Pulp Lash Plumping Mascara, enriched with Carnauba wax, coats and thickens every single lash without weighing them down. It helps create...
New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
Reviews (16)
Q&A (2)
Photos (2)
Alba V.
Alba V.
New Castle, DE
76 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 5:50 a.m.
Review for: New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
I love this mascara. It is affordable, love the brush and formula, and it washes off really easily. It makes my lashes look nice and full.
Thelma M.
Thelma M.
324 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 7:36 a.m.
Review for: New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
Any kind of mascara isn't good for your lashes. I recommend doing your research and find the best mascara that will work for you.
Mariam T.
Mariam T.
New Castle, DE
51 reviews
Nov. 6, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
One of my fav mascara. I have used this mascara for years. It thickens lashes without clumping and your lashes feel soft not spiky.I can't say enough about this mascara. One moment, it looks as if I don't have eye lashes. The next, BAM! Eyes that won't quit!
I won't use anything else. It goes on fast, and makes my lashes look full and lush.
Mónika K.
Mónika K.
8 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 9:03 a.m.
Review for: New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
I also loved this mascara! It makes your lashes so nice and long and separated. You immediately see the difference. It is affordable when you can purchase it with a discount and it is really worth the money. I totally recommend this product to anyone and would buy it again.
Anja S.
Anja S.
67 reviews
April 16, 2017, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
I only use mascara when going out because on a day to day basis I wear glasses and then my lashes will rub against my them. If I do wear mascara, it usually is this one. I do like the waterproof one more though. The best thing for me is that the brand cares about nature and animals.
Adriana L.
Adriana L.
Guyancourt
34 reviews
June 8, 2017, 6:49 a.m.
Review for: New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
Fait de super cils recourbés, volumineux (sans effet pattes d'araignée) noir. Je top toujours mon mascara d'une fine couche de mascara waterproof (Yves rocher le rose :p) donc je ne saurais dire s'il transfère mais c'est un de mes préférés quand au rendu !
Shelina M.
Shelina M.
The hague
13 reviews
March 9, 2017, 8:01 p.m.
Review for: New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
I got a sample size at my order and gave it to my sister. She really liked it. It gives a beautiful volume! Now its her favorite!
kaci l.
kaci l.
Béjaia
25 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 7:34 a.m.
Review for: New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
I love this mascara. It is affordable, love the brush and formula, and it washes off really easily with coconut oil and warm water really easily. It makes my lashes look nice and full. It dries a little on the hard side, but it is very long lasting and doesn't flake off.
Marjorie Estefania F.
Marjorie Estefania F.
München
3 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 4:29 a.m.
Review for: New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
Great mascara, so worthy. Works like a charm, it thickens the lashes without clumps. Is very easy to use and lasts all day long
Isaline R.
Isaline R.
5 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 8:12 a.m.
Review for: New Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Ultra-Volume Mascara - Black - Travel Size
I love this product and swear by it, it is easy to apply and makes my lashes pop, I just bought another one!
Gabriela C.
Gabriela C.
2 reviews
É a prova d'água?
Ana B.
Ana B.
8 reviews
I would like to try this but ,really gives volume?.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us