Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by New Super Mario Bros. 2
  • 154 Reviews
  • 9 Q&A
Ask a Question
Davia G.
Davia G.
Huntsville, Alabama

218 reviews

Did you get this game for your kiddo..or really did you get it for yourself?
Emine O.
Emine O.
Sept. 4, 2016, 8:16 p.m.
myself , like everyone else duh😂.
Cancel
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Aug. 4, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
You can say that you bought it for you kid, but in reality it was for you lol 😂
Cancel
Laura w.
Laura w.
Feb. 2, 2015, 8:44 a.m.
I bought it for my son but i admit i play it too
Cancel
Alexis J.
Alexis J.
Aug. 12, 2014, 3:35 a.m.
My parents got it for me.. lol so yeah it's for me I guess. Never to old to play Mario.
Cancel
Megan C.
Megan C.
July 7, 2014, 3:43 p.m.
Me and my bf (both 25) got this for ourselves. lol
Cancel
Cristina R.
Cristina R.
Feb. 10, 2014, 4:46 p.m.
I love Mario and am a pretty avid gamer myself, so it was no surprise when my son started to take an interest in games. I bought it for myself but I must admit I think my son might be better at it than me.
Cancel
Crystal M.
Crystal M.
Feb. 5, 2014, 8:56 p.m.
If you ask my husband he would say the kids but he really got it for his self
Cancel
Tina W.
Tina W.
July 7, 2013, 1:12 p.m.
I got this game as a present but if i didn't i probable would have got it for myself is super fun i recommend it to everyone with a Nintendo 3 DS
Cancel
Debbie G.
Debbie G.
April 22, 2013, 10:58 a.m.
I absolutely get these games for MYSELF. There's no shame in it! I like to have fun!
Cancel
Cindy B.
Cindy B.
April 9, 2013, 11:02 a.m.
It was a gift for my daughter from her grandmother, but I will admit I play it too.
Cancel
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Feb. 19, 2013, 3:01 p.m.
I got this game for myself as the digital download for my 3DS. It makes it easier to have my 3DS and not have to worry about carrying additional games around with me.
Cancel
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Jan. 24, 2013, 3:22 p.m.
I got it for my child But I FOUND myself and my husband taking turns playing the game seeing how far we could.
Cancel
Anna C.
Anna C.
Jan. 15, 2013, 2:38 p.m.
Myself! I've loved Mario since I was a child.
Cancel
Gene H.
Gene H.
Jan. 12, 2013, 12:02 p.m.
Myself :DDD
Cancel
Lorena G.
Lorena G.
Nov. 30, 2012, 7:42 a.m.
Myself :) nothing like a classic getting revamped :)
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us