Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm

NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm

BY MAYBELLINE NEW YORK

3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars50%
  • 4 Stars8%
  • 3 Stars25%
  • 2 Stars8%
  • 1 Star8%
3.83 / 5 based on 12 Reviews

Product Description

Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm see more...

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
Reviews (12)
Q&A (0)
Buy on Walmart*
Ora H.
Ora H.
Saint Louis, MO
115 reviews
Dec. 6, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
Love the color! Not the best formula, but it stands up to other drugstore polishes. With a good base coat, and top coat, you could get away with 4+ days without chipping. Very opaque too. 1-2 coats for the best look.
Britney D.
Britney D.
Cleona, PA
91 reviews
March 4, 2017, 3:10 a.m.
Review for: NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
I love every other color from this line except this one. I had high hopes for it based on the others even with knowing how hard it is to find a decent white or off white color. This was somewhat watery compared to others and didn't dry evenly. Super streaky unless you apply 3 or more coats which never works and never dries.
Sheed P.
Sheed P.
8 reviews
March 3, 2017, 8:10 p.m.
Review for: NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
I am in love with maybellined nail polish! It's stick to your nails, that whatever you're doing it never torn off! It's easy to apply. Well, this is my first time using a nail polish that never torn off everytime I do my everyday task.
meagan r.
meagan r.
San Diego, TX
90 reviews
April 20, 2017, 8:13 p.m.
Review for: NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
Love the color and the formula super cute can wear any season super easy to apply way better than wet n Wild polish love it I bought mine at Walmart theybhave the best selection
samantha G.
samantha G.
Buckeye, AZ
51 reviews
March 4, 2017, 4 a.m.
Review for: NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
If your looking for a very light shear wash or color or something very natural or neutral this is your shade. Definitely a 2 coater and takes a while to completely dry.
Maria G.
Maria G.
Las Vegas, NV
49 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
Favorite nude Color, the application of this product is perfect, has great consistency and great color payoff
Sophia M.
Sophia M.
Hattiesburg, MS
103 reviews
March 3, 2017, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
Nice color but it didn't dry as quick as I hoped and I just ruined my polish waiting for it to dry. :(
Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
Garfield, NJ
22 reviews
March 3, 2017, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
I didn't like this actually, it was way too watery and it looked weird on my nails. Didn't last long. Won't buy again
Ivy O.
Ivy O.
Provo, UT
4 reviews
March 3, 2017, 1:36 p.m.
Review for: NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
Love this stuff!! I also really love the shade. Would definitely recommend it!
March 3, 2017, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: NEW Maybelline Color Show Limited Edition Nail Polish - 970 Sandstorm
Es muy bueno,la verdad me gusta mucho y quiero otro por que no tengo más por favor me dan uno?😆
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us