Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Gilbertsville, PA
47 reviews
Has anyone experienced break-outs after using these wipes?
Alyssa Nicole M.
Alyssa Nicole M.
Aug. 12, 2017, 9:38 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
Nope
Cancel
Nichole T.
Nichole T.
Jan. 25, 2017, 12:41 a.m.
I have sensitive skin and I've never noticed breaking out from using these. I do cleanse my face after though so that might help
Cancel
Ashtyn M.
Ashtyn M.
Aug. 19, 2016, 4:24 p.m.
I've only used around eyes but they don't make me break out and I have very sensitive skin!
Cancel
Paula C.
Paula C.
Oct. 10, 2014, 5:31 p.m.
Personally I have not.
Cancel
Hina N.
Hina N.
Sept. 19, 2014, 11:35 p.m.
Not really.
Cancel
Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Sept. 13, 2014, 10:30 a.m.
Yes they do! I haven't tried Karen B.'s suggestion yet. Maybe I'll give that go.
Cancel
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Sept. 10, 2014, 2:43 p.m.
I think the wipes actually have the opposite effect on me. I wipe my eye makeup off daily with these wipes and always wipe my whole face afterwards with them. If i go a couple days without makeup and I don't use the wipes I notice more of a breakout.
Cancel
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Sept. 10, 2014, 2:43 p.m.
I think the wipes actually have the opposite effect on me. I wipe my eye makeup off daily with these wipes and always wipe my whole face afterwards with them. If i go a couple days without makeup and I don't use the wipes I notice more of a breakout.
Cancel
Tamara L.
Tamara L.
Aug. 16, 2014, 5:49 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
I have not but everyone's skin is different thus why some people experience differently :)
Cancel
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Aug. 10, 2014, 9:33 p.m.
I haven't but it's hard to know since everyone is so different :/
Cancel
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Aug. 2, 2014, 12:29 a.m.
Broke out in a terrible rash after using these. My skin is too sensitive!
Cancel
Ashlie C.
Ashlie C.
July 23, 2014, 12:13 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Iv never had a break from these wipes..!
Cancel
Ariana R.
Ariana R.
July 15, 2014, 3:48 p.m.
No, to be honest I think these wipes help control my breakouts. When I stop using them I see more breakouts then when I do use them
Cancel
Megan D.
Megan D.
July 14, 2014, 12:55 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Yes! It caused my face to break out, and it make it dry and red.
Cancel
Dominique G.
Dominique G.
July 12, 2014, 4:21 p.m.
Nope it actually helps them in my opinion
Cancel
Karla T.
Karla T.
July 9, 2014, 7:48 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
I have a very sensitive skin and I have to say I have not had any issues with these wipes.
Cancel
Brittney C.
Brittney C.
July 9, 2014, 4:33 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
No they're pretty light weight. I've never had any breakouts from using these!
Cancel
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
June 30, 2014, 4:29 p.m.
No, but if you do there are versions of it for sensitive skin!
Cancel
karen b.
karen b.
June 29, 2014, 2 a.m.
Hello! And yes! I've been using these wipes for years and always broke out, so what I started doing is wetting the towelettes a little before using them; this prevents the products in the towelettes from being as strong. The wipes still work perfectly and since then I haven't broke out! This is a trick/suggestion I recommend to my friends and other girls who are experiencing similar problems. Hope I could help! :)
Cancel
Tabitha P.
Tabitha P.
June 25, 2014, 8:56 a.m.
Never had a problem with break out, these have actually helped. Myself and my daughter use these.
Cancel
Kyle P.
Kyle P.
June 18, 2014, 6:39 p.m.
I have oily, acne prone skin and these have not broken me out!
Cancel
Nichole H.
Nichole H.
June 13, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Never had a break out with these!
Cancel
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
June 13, 2014, 3:07 p.m.
I've never had a breakout after using these. That said, I only use these to remove makeup. I work for a dermatologist and they don't recommend using these in place of washing your face. These wipes are fantastic for taking on overnights when you just want to wipe your face off and go to bed, but you still need to wash your face with some kind of soap or face wash the next day. I highly recommend Nuetrogena Oil Free Acne Wash. It's gentle enough for all skin types, but really does a deep clean of your face! I use that and a moisturizer and I get so many compliments on my skin. It really is the best stuff.
Cancel
Sophia G.
Sophia G.
June 11, 2014, 2:41 a.m.
Not so far but I just tried them for my first time tonight. I will keep you posted
Cancel
Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
June 10, 2014, 3:24 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
Neither myself nor my daughter have had any issues with breakouts...and she has incredibly sensitive skin. If you are concerned though, use it on a small patch of your skin first and see how it does.
Cancel
Virginia W.
Virginia W.
June 9, 2014, 11:36 a.m.
Nope!
Cancel
penelope v.
penelope v.
June 5, 2014, 11:49 p.m.
No breakouts
Cancel
Heather E.
Heather E.
June 4, 2014, 4:10 p.m.
Not me. That's no good:(
Cancel
Pratima B.
Pratima B.
June 3, 2014, 9 p.m.
I have but i have really sensitive skin so it could just be me
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us