Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Peony M.
Peony M.
Mountain View, CA

27 reviews

Do you like the fragrance of it?
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
May 31, 2014, 8:52 p.m.
The only fragrance I have noticed is that it smells a little soapy, which is fine and expected. I think it has a "clean" smell to it.
Cancel
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
May 25, 2014, 2:18 a.m.
I don't smell anything when using them!
Cancel
Jordan L.
Jordan L.
May 20, 2014, 4:50 p.m.
I don't mind it at all!
Cancel
Annemarie R.
Annemarie R.
May 2, 2014, 10:19 p.m.
I don't mind it at all.
Cancel
David V.
David V.
May 2, 2014, 4:43 p.m.
This smell is pleasant, not strong and does not smell bad. at lease to me. However, it is inconsistent at times when going through other packs the smell can be different, but does not smell bad either way
Cancel
Jenny C.
Jenny C.
May 1, 2014, 3:33 p.m.
Nope, it smells like an old ladys perfume :( it's a little too much in my opinion
Cancel
Misty M.
Misty M.
April 27, 2014, 2:47 a.m.
I love the smell of the original and nighttime scents. The scent is very calm and mellow.
Cancel
Samantha J.
Samantha J.
April 22, 2014, 11:52 p.m.
I really don't mind the smell of the original pack at all. The night calming pack smells really nice. The only pack I REALLY can't stand the smell of is the hydrating pack, which comes in the teal-turquois color. It just smells terrible, and I'm not one to typically complain about scents.
Cancel
Andreina B.
Andreina B.
April 22, 2014, 11:11 p.m.
The fragrance is actually smoothing. Its similar to baby shampoo
Cancel
Jay R.
Jay R.
April 19, 2014, 11:20 p.m.
I love the smell of them.
Cancel
Perla C.
Perla C.
April 9, 2014, 9:35 a.m.
The fragrance is calm i guess you i could say it isn't at all strong; it doesn't have a chemically smell to it.
Cancel
Edith M.
Edith M.
April 5, 2014, 3:27 p.m.
Personally I like it, very refreshing and relaxing. It isn't strong
Cancel
Amber R.
Amber R.
April 1, 2014, 6:56 p.m.
I do, but I'd prefer if there was no scent to it at all.
Cancel
Madison W.
Madison W.
March 31, 2014, 9:38 p.m.
It's very refreshing to me! Not too strong.
Cancel
Lana K.
Lana K.
March 30, 2014, 11:47 p.m.
I am okay with it , it doesn't bother me but overall they are great
Cancel
Lauren L.
Lauren L.
March 21, 2014, 1:31 p.m.
I do! It isn't too fragrant, but it doesn't smell bad at all. It seems clean!
Cancel
Karla Michelle L.
Karla Michelle L.
March 20, 2014, 2:07 p.m.
Yes, its not to overpowering
Cancel
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
March 20, 2014, 7:20 a.m.
Not overwhelming at all
Cancel
Erika S.
Erika S.
March 15, 2014, 9:37 p.m.
I like the smell of it.. it actually smells clean and this is my favorite makeup remover wipes...
Cancel
Caterine L.
Caterine L.
March 14, 2014, 1:13 a.m.
The cent is good because is not over powering, but you know is there
Cancel
Leslie F.
Leslie F.
March 3, 2014, 12:35 a.m.
I didn't even notice that there was a scent until I read this but it's a nice scent.
Cancel
Amber E.
Amber E.
Feb. 24, 2014, 5:26 p.m.
Personally, I do. It's just a light faint scent, so it's nothing too strong. :)
Cancel
Claudia D.
Claudia D.
Feb. 24, 2014, 4:39 p.m.
It barely has a fragrance, super mild which is good because I have a sensitive nose.
Cancel
Kristen C.
Kristen C.
Feb. 24, 2014, 2:54 a.m.
The scent of these towelettes is the most mild of any makeup remover I've ever used.
Cancel
Megan E.
Megan E.
Feb. 15, 2014, 12:27 p.m.
I hardly notice the scent of it
Cancel
Niveditha S.
Niveditha S.
Feb. 1, 2014, 2:37 a.m.
I like it. Don't try the Burt's bees. It's way worse. This is pleasant comparatively.
Cancel
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
Jan. 23, 2014, 1:05 p.m.
To me there is hardly no smell at all. That's why I love and use them all the time.
Cancel
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Jan. 15, 2014, 12:51 p.m.
I like the smell of the Neutrogena Wipes - not too overpowering or perfumey
Cancel
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Jan. 13, 2014, 8:04 p.m.
Honestly, I don't even notice it.
Cancel
Christina A.
Christina A.
Jan. 12, 2014, 9:37 p.m.
I don't mind it, it's not great but it works
Cancel
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Jan. 11, 2014, 8:48 p.m.
These don't have much of a fragrance to them, but some people do think they smell more than others. Everyone seems to be in agreement that the scent isn't bad though.
Cancel
Mary a.
Mary a.
Jan. 3, 2014, 7:57 p.m.
Yes, perfect for right to bed!
Cancel
Brandy S.
Brandy S.
Dec. 30, 2013, 4:40 p.m.
Not too much scent which is nice but I can aprreciate the mild but fresh smell
Cancel
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Dec. 30, 2013, 12:09 a.m.
I don't really smell much of a noticeable fragrance using it.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us