Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Artivia D.
Artivia D.
North Las Vegas, NV
2 reviews
May 15, 2016, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product, it takes oil and all the makeup you've applied off without a problem. I would highly recommend because not only does it remove makeup, but it also feels as if it take the makeup out of your pores as well. It leave my face feeling fresh and clean!
Lexis B.
Lexis B.
10 reviews
April 3, 2016, 2:22 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works great to remove makeup and does not have a strong scent! I have semi-sensitive skin and I really enjoyed these makeup removing wipes. I have used them for about 3 years now. They are also pretty affordable which is a plus. i usually get mine at Walgreens!
Krista O.
Krista O.
Jackson, AL
5 reviews
May 18, 2016, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I absolutely love these! I normally take my shower and put on my lavender baby lotion, and use these to remove any excess makeup. It definitely makes me feel like my face is smooth and clean, plus it helps me fall asleep better! I would definitely recommend it!
Tiffany T.
Tiffany T.
Riceville, TN
4 reviews
May 2, 2016, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The towelettes make my skin feel so soft, and it really removes stubborn make-up. I love the scent, and how it makes me want to go to sleep. The packaging is great, and the wipes are gentle to the skin. I would keep purchasing these wipes. I use them every day!
Shante M.
Shante M.
2 reviews
April 30, 2016, 7:27 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really love this product. I've tried many makeup wipes remover but none compare to this. The scent isn't overbearing, which is a pulse for migraine sufferers. The price runs about 6.99, in my location, which isn't bad. I would definitely buy this product again!
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Wichita, KS
13 reviews
These are my go to for make up removing! I have sensitive skin, yet these do not agitate me one bit. They are super affordable. 100% effective. My eyes do not burn when I use them. After trying many different products this is definitely at the top of my list!!!
Kainara M.
Kainara M.
Chalfont, PA
36 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
That's the best makeup remover to use when you get home after a long night. It helps your skin not just because it removes the makeup but because the substances on it helps it to be soft and the smell is amazing! You should got it. The price is also a good deal
Miranda M.
Miranda M.
Princeton, TX
11 reviews
April 5, 2016, 7:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's a really good product for the price that you pay. I feel refreshed afterwards but it could be better. I tend to use more wipes for my make up recently. The packaging is nice and the blue is honestly what attracted to me in the first place... And the price.
Ashlee H.
Ashlee H.
Las Vegas, NV
2 reviews
May 17, 2016, 1:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really like these makeup remover wipes. They're very effective at removing makeup that isn't waterproof but still gentle to your skin. I really enjoy the calming scent, especially at bedtime. They're quite affordable as well. I would recommend them to others.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Hoboken, NJ
1 review
April 5, 2016, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Take off the makeup really fast and you don't need to pass too many times. Its really easy use this product and if you want something quick and that result at the same time this is the product.
If you don't have a lot of time or after a night in the club its good
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us