Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Consuelo P.
Consuelo P.
Dallas, TX
8 reviews
May 12, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is such an amazing product. I seriously love it and I enjoy it so much. It removes light and heavy makeup and doesn't leave you with black eyes after your makeup is removed lol. I really recommend this to people with sensitiive skin yet enjoy wearing makeup.
Mikaelah L.
Mikaelah L.
American Cyn, CA
12 reviews
These get the makeup right off your face without feeling too oily after and leaving a weird smell. It isn't too tough to get the makeup off like it is with other makeup remover wipes. I was not disappointed at all, I was actually surprised at how well it worked.
Mayra B.
Mayra B.
10 reviews
April 30, 2016, 3:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup wipes they are so soft on the skin and take of all of my makeup I use them every single night they are my favorite ive used them for many years they are honestly some of the best ones out there and i do recommend these they just work so good !
Rocio R.
Rocio R.
Quemado, TX
16 reviews
Towelettes, that are very cheap very easy to use and very easy to apply! I was expecting a little more but for what it's worth its acceptable. Didn't disappoint. Nice packaging which makes it easy to use. Would buy, but not as my usual. I buy it once and a while
Mary V.
Mary V.
Mason, WV
8 reviews
May 18, 2016, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes make your face feel really clean. I have used several types and theses were the best. They do not leave your face feeling oily. They are a great product and were not expensive at all. I bought them at Walmart but saw them also at dollar general store
Karlyn S.
Karlyn S.
Byron, GA
15 reviews
March 5, 2016, 12:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these. Smell amazing and always leave my skin feeling soft. On nights I am too tired to wash my face, I always use these because it doesn't leave my face feeling like my pores are clogged. Good with eyes too-they don't burn your eyes at all. Worth the money
Hailey T.
Hailey T.
Seattle, WA
17 reviews
May 15, 2016, 6:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
In some cases, these Neutrogena Cleansing towelettes help me remove the stubborn product on my face. The product is really gentle, smooth and leaves a great feeling for all the night. It's the remover towelettes you should buy if you have sensitive skin like me.
Lisbeth U.
Lisbeth U.
Shawnee Msn, KS
39 reviews
March 23, 2016, 11:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Super soft and extra good at cleaning. It's an amazing product and life saver. I bought it at the local drugstore and target. I highly recommend anyone to buy this. It doesn't matter if you wear makeup or not, use this to help give you that fresh and clean feel.
Ali M.
Ali M.
Elko
1 review
April 11, 2016, 8:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great! Very good for sensitive skin. I love using these every night to calm my skin. My skin tends to break out and this helps to avoid sudden breakouts and effectively removes all of the dirt and makeup from my skin. All neutrogena products are great!
Alexandra P.
Alexandra P.
Memphis, TN
3 reviews
April 4, 2016, 11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these pads for when I'm going to bed and need to remove the night's makeup. The price is OK, considering it's a make-up remover wipe, nothing special; except for the weird lavender-y smell. I've used it quite a few times, but the smell needs to be improved.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us