Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Madison M.
Madison M.
El Paso, TX
15 reviews
March 13, 2016, 4:03 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I picked these up while being in a rush to head home and noticed there were new purple packaging. It's specifically made to calm your skin as you're going to bed. Love the concept! I just finished my packed and next till will be picking up the 48 count and stocking up!
Lindsey T.
Lindsey T.
East Peoria, IL
11 reviews
May 20, 2016, 11:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love them! They take off your waterproof makeup so easily and stay moist they don't get all dried out. I use these all the time along with the hydrating ones. They are relativly cheap and you can find them all over! Overall I think they are a great makeup remover wipe!
Tori D.
Tori D.
28 reviews
April 5, 2016, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gets make up off perfectly! Does not irritate eyes and is not too harsh on skin. I wear mascara and eye liner daily and it successfully cleanses my skin without irritating my eyes or skin. Leaves face feeling smooth and clean. I love these wipes and use them every day!
Grace B.
Grace B.
Lexington, KY
36 reviews
April 30, 2016, 11:13 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My go-to night make-up remover! This offers a clean feel than isn't too oily. The calming cleanse leaves a refreshed feel! I wish the package's seal was a bit more sturdy... It opened up in my travel bag on my weekend trip! Would definitely still recommend it to others
Maddie W.
Maddie W.
Spokane, WA
9 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are the best makeup remover whips I have ever used. They have never broken me out (I always wash my face after using a makeup wipe). All of my face and eye makeup is off by the time I am done with one wipe. These are very inexpensive and most definitely worth it!
Sharr L.
Sharr L.
York, AL
6 reviews
April 13, 2016, 5:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Amazing. Works well with a lot of different skin types. Really adorable. Easy to have first traveling. The wipes really helps to breakdown stubborn makeup that settles in to fine lines and leaves the face feeling rejuvenated and fresh. Definitely recommend to everyone.
Via L.
Via L.
Cincinnati, OH
13 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like the options of wipes for different needs and skin types. I have sensitive skin and have had no negative reactions to the sensitive wipes. I enjoy the gentle smell. It would be nice if they were more moisturizing to more easily remove tougher makeup like mascara.
Minerva Z.
Minerva Z.
Cheney
3 reviews
May 3, 2016, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is amazing! After a long night out, I was able to use theses make-up remover cleansing towelettes to remove all my make up. They are not only perfect for night removal, but for minimal fixes. I You can get this at any drug store and I continue to use them!
Natalie B.
Natalie B.
Staten Island, NY
149 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 8:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Loveeeee these towelettes, there better than the blue pack. This is great for after the shower and you have left over makeup from the first wipe, just smelling it makes you relaxed if your into that scent. It's also a softer towelette than the blue! No irritated eyes!!
Toba C.
Toba C.
Silver Spring, MD
14 reviews
May 31, 2016, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These work fairly well. I wish they would get my mascara completly off but it works for rest of the face. It is calming but has a very distinct fragrance. Sometimes its too strong of a scent for me. I have repurchased it many times because it gets most of the job done.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us