Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6236)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Journei B.
Journei B.
South Holland, IL
16 reviews
April 22, 2016, 1:12 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The wipes are not bad at all the actually get the job done I just find myself using two to three wipes to get my make up off other than that its great it leaves your face so smooth and soft the smell is even great I Just the wipes were bigger.I would still buy them again.
joyce k.
joyce k.
La Crescenta, CA
3 reviews
May 17, 2016, 1:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these cleansing wipes! I keep these by my bed and use them whenever I'm too tired to actually go through my entire routine of removing my make up. I usually use two, one to remove the make up and one to clean off any excess residue left behind. All in all, love them!
Robin B.
Robin B.
Kansas City, MO
13 reviews
May 2, 2016, 4:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have used different makeup remover towelettes and I love these! They do an incredible job removing waterproof mascara and oil. It's calming effect helps with the redness. It leaves my face feeling refreshed! The packaging keeps the towelettes moist. I love this product!
Tammy B.
Tammy B.
Delhi, NY
2 reviews
May 26, 2016, 12:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I've repurchased these a few times now. They are wonderful for taking off face makeup, not so much eye makeup. My eyes aren't usually sensitive but if I get too close to my eyes with these it burns! So, I use these for my entire face minus the eyes and love how they work.
Natalie O.
Natalie O.
Olathe, KS
1 review
May 19, 2016, 9:57 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great after a night out before hitting the bed. They are very gentle. I hate going to bed with makeup on and these really hit the mark on cleaning my face before bedtime. I would prefer if they came in a hard box instead of basically a jumbo foil package though.
Miranda G.
Miranda G.
Hacienda Heights, CA
14 reviews
March 9, 2016, 8:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is a very useful product for when your too lazy to take a shower and need to take off your makeup before you leave the house in the morning with 1-2 wipes depending on how much makeup you used all your makeup will come off really good product you should try some. :)
Leah R.
Leah R.
Groton, CT
2 reviews
May 8, 2016, 12:26 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I absolutely am in love with this product. I like how it doesn't burn or irritate my face when I use it more than once, and it doesn't leave a residue all over my skin or an unpleasant odor. I have only used it once and I would defeinelty go to the store to get it again.
Sharon G.
Sharon G.
Lancaster, CA
24 reviews
I use these every night followed by my Murad Toner. I love how easy they are to use and how well they remove all of my makeup. I love that I can get them at my grocery store and they are reasonably priced. I have been using them for years and would highly recommend them.
klarissa m.
klarissa m.
Merced, CA
9 reviews
I like using thia product. I don't wear make up all of the time but when I do and need to get it off before bed tgja is a great product to use. takes it off smoothly and smells good. I don't have to rub and scrub forever it comes off so easily with this make up remover..
Suellen H.
Suellen H.
Englewood, CO
15 reviews
May 23, 2016, 2:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really like this make up remover, but I think that the pieces are too big, I always cut it in half to use. One more thing that I don't like it is that it make my skin too oily. I always have to wash my face very well after use it, so I don't wake up with a lot of acne.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us