Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Deena H.
Deena H.
Wentzville, MO
89 reviews
I've been using Neutrogena make up remover wipes for years, simply because I am lazy! I adore these, and often can remove my make up (including stubborn eye make up) with one wipe! They are fairly inexpensive and I can pick them up pretty much anywhere which is a huge bonus.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Grand Forks, ND
7 reviews
May 19, 2016, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely love these!!! I use them every single night if I am wearing make up or even if I'm not just because it leave my fave feeling so fresh and clean. I don't feel like I need to wash my face after either. It gets all of my makeup off with almost always only one wipe!
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Milwaukee, WI
17 reviews
Best make up removing towelette I have ever used. It gets off tough, waterproof makeup. It is a little expensive but if you reuse towelettes that are only partially used it lasts much longer. They worked better than I thought they would and I only use this to remove make up.
Jessie C.
Jessie C.
Miami, FL
39 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
May 16, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I used to use the original makeup remover wipes but when I ran out I found these at Winn Dixie and I'm in love with how they smell. They are identical to the original but with a better smell and I feel like they are more gentle. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Shavertown, PA
69 reviews
March 15, 2016, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These make up remover wipes take all my makeup off right before bed. They are slightly oily though so I do have to rinse my face after using them but I think that's pretty standard with make up wipes. Overall I'd recommend the wipes to take off even the most stubborn makeup!
Kelli E.
Kelli E.
Sykesville, MD
31 reviews
April 8, 2016, 9:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My daughter and I both use these all the time. Mild enough for her sensitive skin and exczema and strong enough to take off eye makeup. I wouldn't buy anything else. These are easy to find anywhere, from grocery store to drug stores and anywhere in between. Highly recommend.
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Grand Rapids, MI
21 reviews
April 22, 2016, 11:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The scent is very pleasant and is truly calming. The wipes work well and because of that I have bought them numerous times with no issues. I like the snap shut package which keeps them from drying out and I think is a must have at this point. Would definitely purchase again.
Megan B.
Megan B.
Marysville, CA
51 reviews
April 12, 2016, 8:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these every night before bed! I absolutely love them and highly recommend. The smell is very pleasant as well. I've gone through so many of these and even keep some in my purse for daily use. My mom bought me some one day and I was hooked and will continue to buy them.
Mallory B.
Mallory B.
56 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 1:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This makeup wipes are my best friend. I take them with me while I'm traveling. I also keep them beside my bed for those days where I don't have the strength to wash my face. They leave my skin feeling nourished and breathable. These makeup wipes are truly a God sent product.
Jaimie B.
Jaimie B.
Coral Gables, FL
3 reviews
May 7, 2016, 8:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Quite literally my favorite make-up removing wipes. Makeup comes off easy and you only need to use 1. Love the scent. Average priced as far as makeup removing wipes go. The packaging is okay i usually wind up having to put them inside a ziploc baggie. I would 100% recommend!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us