Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6236)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
kristin z.
kristin z.
Defiance, ohio
2 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 3:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love the convenience of these. The smell is also very nice and I don't breakout at all while using them
Britnay W.
Britnay W.
6 reviews
March 6, 2016, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Amazing to remove makeup before bed relaxes you! I love that it removes all makeup and smells amazing!
Anitza A.
Anitza A.
3 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Es muy buen desmaquillante me lo puedo quitar con una sola toallita, facil de usar y no irrita la piel
Camila L.
Camila L.
JACAREÍ, SP
9 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 4:19 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great to make up remove, but, it feels a little rough on the skin. I wouldn't recommendo for oiled skin.
Constanza B.
Constanza B.
concepcion
33 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 11:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Estas toallitas las amo,las uso diariamente,las recomiendo totalmente,remueven 100% todo el maquillaje
Sierra B.
Sierra B.
Richibucto Road, NB
6 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 1:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Nice scent and skin feels soft and clean after use. Removes makeup easily. Would definitely recommend.
Cami M.
Cami M.
24 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They are very, very good the master's use it every day since I much on makeup bases them out instantly
Upasana P.
Upasana P.
Toronto
14 reviews
March 1, 2016, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Holy grail product!!! easy to use; takes off all the make up (even the waterproof ones). A must have!
Beatriz F.
Beatriz F.
19 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love makeup remover of neutrogena. they remove all makeup and moisturize the skin, are my favorites
Cloud D.
Cloud D.
9 reviews
My skin feels so NICE, the first time that i used this product i feel the difference with the other's
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us