Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
brook C.
brook C.
6 reviews
April 1, 2016, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product!! It works really well !!!! Takes off all my makeup with one wipe. Very affordable.
Bahar S.
Bahar S.
Melbourne, Victoria
25 reviews
This product does not remove all the makeup it just removes. Unfortunately I won't be repurchasing this
Chels R.
Chels R.
5 reviews
March 15, 2016, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Liked the scent. Worked well to remove my eye makeup. Didn't bother my sensitive skin.
Would recommend!
Chloe A.
Chloe A.
4 reviews
March 6, 2016, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These work very well for removing even stubborn make-up. They keep my skin soft. Plus, it smells great!
Isabella B.
Isabella B.
Camrose, Alberta
8 reviews
March 29, 2016, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these every night ! They are the best makeup remover wipes I've ever tried, and I've tried a LOT!
Rae M.
Rae M.
54 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Best make up wipes I've used, so gentle, smell amazing and remove all of my make up with just one wipe
Darlene M.
Darlene M.
Ontario
20 reviews
March 19, 2016, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works really good love it other people should try it its a good product works good i will buy it again
Itoro A.
Itoro A.
47 reviews
Great wipes, it does calm me at night. Takes my makeup off quite well but I do have to struggle a bit.
Jodee H.
Jodee H.
7 reviews
March 28, 2016, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Apsolutely beautiful wipes. Removes so much makeup in just one wipe. Definitely one of my holy grails!
Camila L.
Camila L.
JACAREÍ, SP
9 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 4:19 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great to make up remove, but, it feels a little rough on the skin. I wouldn't recommendo for oiled skin.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us