Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jennifer Z.
Jennifer Z.
Regina
1 review
March 28, 2016, 2:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Good product, easy to use and well priced. The night calming made it soothing to clean my sensitive skin.
Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.
51 reviews
Love these! Take off your make-up, and relax at the same time, they smell so good too. definatley calming
cinthia G.
cinthia G.
27 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Desmaquillante muy facil y practico para nuestra cara es muy buena marca y su presentacon me gusta mucho
Isadora D.
Isadora D.
13 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 1:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great for those nights where you don't feel like washing your entire face. Really great and easy to use!
Emma F.
Emma F.
Trail
10 reviews
March 27, 2016, 3:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product so much! It takes all of my makeup off easily and doesn't leave my skin feeling oily
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
32 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Excellent at taking off makeup and has a great smell, however if you have sensitive eyes this may sting.
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
7 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes off waterproof mascara with ease. Never do I have excess makeup on my face when I use this product
Allie L.
Allie L.
Kingston
13 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product takes off makeup so well! I have sensitive skin and this product does not break my skin out
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
3 reviews
April 4, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
LOVED the smell! Got all of the make up off, and felt good on my skin. Burned a little around the eyes.
Nadè D.
Nadè D.
15 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 4:18 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is Amazing , it's great for removing any type of makeup and even removed permanent makeup!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us