Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Leah L.
Leah L.
2 reviews
Feb. 27, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I found these to not hurt my eye's as I have sensitive eyes. I would definitely recommend these to anyone .
Katie M.
Katie M.
2 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I like to use the towelettes they don't dry my skin and are convenient. I would recommend these to my friends
Britany m.
Britany m.
8 reviews
March 4, 2016, 6:35 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It removed most of the make up i used but it would leave my skin somewhat oily but it took off really well!
danna g.
danna g.
39 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 4:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Son muy buenas me gustan mucho por que no maltaratan la piel de mi cara y no tiene componentes muy dañinos
Katelyn W.
Katelyn W.
15 reviews
March 2, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works just like any other makeup removing wipes. I prefer the cheaper ones because they do the same thing.
Daniela A.
Daniela A.
3 reviews
I love it! it is the only one that removes all my make up, it is not expensive and comes a lot. Absolutely
Avalon K.
Avalon K.
6 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 1:51 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Best things to use when you just don't feel like actually washing your face and you just want to go to bed
Lexi P.
Lexi P.
4 reviews
March 6, 2016, 12:18 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Amazing takes everything off and it doesn't hurt my face I highly recommended it. Great for sensitive skin
Erin G.
Erin G.
Delhi , ON
10 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 10:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Does a really good job of removing makeup and making skin feel soft! I like how they smell, very calming!
Mehzabi B.
Mehzabi B.
Mississauga, Ontario
164 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 4:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is an awesome makeup remover. Removes waterproof makeup and also leave your face clean and hydrated!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us