Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6240)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Lindsay N.
Lindsay N.
Summerside, PEI
9 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 8:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My favorite cleansing product to take on getaways & vacations. So simple, effective and easy on my sensitive skin.
rebecca v.
rebecca v.
Forest, ON
162 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 8:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These cleaning towelettes leave my face feeling clean and refreshed. It's a perfect addition to my evening routine.
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
1 review
Feb. 17, 2016, 4:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Cleans your pours, gentle on the eye. Feels great to go to bed after a long day of wearing makeup! 5\5 star rating!
leidy katerine R.
leidy katerine R.
bogota
9 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Me encantan las uso todas mis noches deja un aroma en tu piel delicioso limpia tu maquillaje con unas pocas pasadas
Farah W.
Farah W.
Calgary
10 reviews
April 3, 2016, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It is a great product, so soft on my skin, I use it when ever I'm in a hurry. It is reasonable product not pricey!
Camila V.
Camila V.
21 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 1:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Son excelentes para remover él maquillaje, y tienen un buen olor, además de su buena calidad tienen un buen precio
Muna A.
Muna A.
11 reviews
I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate my skin. takes make up off easily and they stay moist in the bag.
Krista P.
Krista P.
Toronto, ON
13 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 9:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Did it's job at removing makeup but i found they weren't as moist as would have liked. Overall, I would recommend.
Xiomara R.
Xiomara R.
2 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Excelente a la hora de ahorrar tiempo. Buen costo. Rico olor. Deja la piel con una sensacion de llimpieza genial.
Elle M.
Elle M.
5 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Loved this product! Very moist- not dried out like some brands. Removed all makeup. Very happy with this product.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us