Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Muna A.
Muna A.
11 reviews
I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate my skin. takes make up off easily and they stay moist in the bag.
Krista P.
Krista P.
Toronto, ON
13 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 9:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Did it's job at removing makeup but i found they weren't as moist as would have liked. Overall, I would recommend.
Priscila S.
Priscila S.
9 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 9:20 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Muito bom, de fácil uso, cumpre o que promete, e não tem um preço absurdamente caro por ser um produto de "marca"
Elle M.
Elle M.
5 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Loved this product! Very moist- not dried out like some brands. Removed all makeup. Very happy with this product.
Xiomara R.
Xiomara R.
2 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Excelente a la hora de ahorrar tiempo. Buen costo. Rico olor. Deja la piel con una sensacion de llimpieza genial.
Karen M.
Karen M.
14 reviews
March 26, 2016, 2:15 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Unas excelentes toallitas desmaquilladoras te quitan todo el maquillaje muy rapido sin dejar ningun rasgo de el.
Tais M.
Tais M.
3 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 4:07 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product, removes all the make up with only one towel. Price is good. I would definitely recommended.
Jane Q.
Jane Q.
12 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 9:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Awesome product for after a long night out and you're too tired to wash your face. Great for sensitive skin too!
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
11 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes makeup easily, even takes off waterproof mascara. Leaves face feeling a little bit oily but moisturized.
Hala K.
Hala K.
8 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These were terrible. Removed nothing and was basically not worth using. My sister was staying with me and agreed
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us