Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Guelph , ON
178 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 4:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I can remove all my face with one towelette! It doesn't leave my skin feeling dry like other products can. Great buy!
Louise C.
Louise C.
Hamilton
5 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 11:20 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE ,took my makeup right off my face hardly any smearing. My face felt smooth and didn't feel oily,
Adele R.
Adele R.
21 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 1:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These remove makeup easy but may need a few swipes across the face to get the full effect and plus they may be drying
Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Apo, Ae
40 reviews
May 4, 2016, 10:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Perfect for a before bed routine! Fast and smells amazing. It gets the toughest eyeliners and mascara off with ease.
Guadalupe G.
Guadalupe G.
13 reviews
March 13, 2016, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great makeup wipes , removes all makeup and oils from face . You only need one wipe to remove all makeup from face .
Rachael D.
Rachael D.
7 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 5:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes eye makep easily. Don't need multiple towels to get the job done. Doesn't leave an oily residue on my face.
leidy katerine R.
leidy katerine R.
bogota
9 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Me encantan las uso todas mis noches deja un aroma en tu piel delicioso limpia tu maquillaje con unas pocas pasadas
Danika H.
Danika H.
Lindsay
10 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 6:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these every night to take my makeup off they are so gentle on my skin and are great at removing my eye makeup
Vanessa M.
Vanessa M.
Saint-Hubert
36 reviews
March 25, 2016, 9:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very soft on the skin! Super hydrating. I have never try them before and now i am only using this as makeup remover
rebecca v.
rebecca v.
Forest, ON
161 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 8:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These cleaning towelettes leave my face feeling clean and refreshed. It's a perfect addition to my evening routine.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us