Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Liza V.
Liza V.
26 reviews
March 1, 2016, 5:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It easy to remove my make up with this wipe, and then my face feel softy and i can take these products always in my trips
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
13 reviews
This is a really good product for the skin, is very important use it before go bed, you can find it everywhere drugstores
Mary C.
Mary C.
Toronto, Toronto
1 review
March 26, 2016, 3:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Easy and effective use and storage. Gentle with no drying after effects. No irritation to skin or eyes. Highly recommend.
Daniela K.
Daniela K.
NATAL, RN, BRAZIL
3 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This towllettes was maked by God. seriously!
this remover can remove every little piece of make up in my face. awesome!!
beatrice p.
beatrice p.
9 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 2:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this product! use them every night, cleans my face but doesn't leave my skin dry and leave my skin soft and clean
Lynzey P.
Lynzey P.
Sarnia, Ontario
9 reviews
March 13, 2016, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these every night when I'm too lazy to use water. These are great and don't affect my super sensitive complexion !
Alyssa L.
Alyssa L.
22 reviews
March 2, 2016, 4:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Terrible! I do have sensitive skin, and my whole face broke into a burning rash because of these wipes, do not recommend
Sandra M.
Sandra M.
1 review
Feb. 21, 2016, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Has a nice and gentle feel on the fave wen applied :) not too moist and doesn't irritate my face like other products do
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
4 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Best make up wipes I've used, removes all make up, including waterproof make up. Leaves skin soft without drying it out
Kirsten R.
Kirsten R.
Three Fathom Harbour, NS
3 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 5:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Made it very easy to remove my make up. Also very gentle on my sensitive skin. I would strongly recommend this product.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us