Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Danixa R.
Danixa R.
4 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Remove even the water proof makeup without damaging the skin, leaving a haeltjy glowing look. The skin really feels clean.
Yasmin L.
Yasmin L.
2 reviews
April 20, 2016, 4:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have very sensitive skin but this product didn't irritate my skin. It was very gentle and toke of the makeup quite good.
Adrianne S.
Adrianne S.
Summersville, Kentucky
23 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like the wipes because they are readily accessible and I use them from my bed. They are also perfect for overnight trips
Amber C.
Amber C.
3 reviews
April 14, 2016, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
As I have very sensitive skin they were not the best for me. They did the job, however my face was left red and irritated.
isabelle d.
isabelle d.
5 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Its amazingggggg, I'm in love with this i will buy every time that finished cause is the best towelettes that i used everrrr
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
9 reviews
March 15, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Product smells really good and got all of my make up off. It's really gentle and doesn't leave a funny residue afterwards.
Marina S.
Marina S.
Vancouver
12 reviews
March 2, 2016, 6:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love makeup removing wipes! They are quick and easy. Great for all skin types. Doesn't remove all makeup but that's okay
Adesola A.
Adesola A.
sault ste marie, ontario
28 reviews
April 5, 2016, 11:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This remover is the best its quite expensive but its totally worth it and it doesn't irritate ur skin like most removers do
Judith N.
Judith N.
7 reviews
March 1, 2016, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Neutrogena products are fabulous . Always remember to wash your face constantly to remove makeup and sleep like an angel.
Mary C.
Mary C.
Toronto, Toronto
1 review
March 26, 2016, 3:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Easy and effective use and storage. Gentle with no drying after effects. No irritation to skin or eyes. Highly recommend.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us