Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Mady F.
Mady F.
Nelson
3 reviews
April 21, 2016, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely love the makeup towelettes they are amazing for camping and when your too lazy to get out of bed to do your makeup 😅
Destiny R.
Destiny R.
Vienna, IL
15 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Get my eye makeup off easily. Doesn't just smudge and smear the eye makeup all over my face like other products I have used have.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Sherwood Park
4 reviews
March 10, 2016, 5:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This specific Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelette felt nice on my skin and the packaging was convenient to use. Smells great too!
Maddie C.
Maddie C.
London
10 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these. They take off all my makeup and don't leave my face oily. Highly recommend you buy them. Not too expensive either!
kulsuma I.
kulsuma I.
21 reviews
Wipes off dull face makeup without leaving any make up on the face a lot of make up artist use it and I would also recommend it
katie f.
katie f.
18 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 9:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup remover wipes. They're never dry in the package, and they always remove all of my makeup without a struggle
Ginger W.
Ginger W.
Queens
3 reviews
May 9, 2016, 10:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It really works and it works good if you have sensitive skin! The smell is amazing it might be a little high in price bt great.
Noemi C.
Noemi C.
1 review
Feb. 28, 2016, 9:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's alright leaves my face a little oily but over all good product. So I would say be careful if you have a oily face like me
Sara M.
Sara M.
7 reviews
Great for removing even the most heavy duty make up!! The wipes are pleasantly scented. One wipe is enough for the whole face.
Leah B.
Leah B.
9 reviews
March 10, 2016, 1:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really like the towelettes over any of the creams because they're just easier to use. They're really soft and very efficient
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us