Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
angelica t.
angelica t.
Yigo, GU
205 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 6:21 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This does works really well at removing make up but it's too fragrant and not natural, I don't find the smell calming and relaxing at all.
Ellen M.
Ellen M.
Ottawa, ON
17 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 2:27 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Seems to get everything off, leaves my skin nice and soft, travels really well, better than a bottle of lotion that could break or burst.
Camila A.
Camila A.
7 reviews
April 5, 2016, 12:14 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I loved it is amazing
lamento no poder seguir contestándole en ingles, muy poco pero realmente me encantaron los productos de neutrogena
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Brampton, ON
91 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 8:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great to take off makeup with, need to work a bit at it to take off eye makeup but for me I wear a lot of eye makeup normally.
Amanda V.
Amanda V.
4 reviews
Excellent quality product that will appeal to many different types of customer, leaving the skin clean and moisturized! Super recommend!
Kaitlin S.
Kaitlin S.
Concession, NS
9 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 9:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great makeup remover, and not to mention a great way to relax into the evening before bed. Nice clean face ready to go for the next day.
Nadia V.
Nadia V.
Monterrey, NL
13 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
De las mejores toallas removedoras que he probado suñer facil remover el maquillaje no deja residuos grasos y las encuentras en el super
Karen B.
Karen B.
19 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 12:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Excelentes para lograr un desmaquillado rapido y efectivo, en solo dos pasadas se va el maquillaje y sin necesidad de enjuagar con agua
Misha L.
Misha L.
Prince Albert
9 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 5 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It would make me break out sometimes. It managed to remove most of the makeup off my face. I did have to use quite a few sheets though.
Christine K.
Christine K.
Edmonton
4 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Verry good makeup remover, would not recommend if you use a lot of water proof makeup. Works very good with sensitive skin like my own!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us