Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
amy h.
amy h.
7 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 6:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love their makeup whips there amazing. it takes like one swoosh and bam it off woulntd you love that every night cause i hate taking my makeup off but now i ingoy it
Jean M.
Jean M.
47 reviews
March 20, 2016, 4 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love how they remove make up easily and leave my skin soft and not oily. The y are reasonably priced and the scent is delicate. The packages are great for traveling.
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
2 reviews
May 19, 2016, 3:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes make-up really well. Great or removing waterproof eye makeup however it can be harsh for sensitive skin. Left my skin feeling refreshed. Nice right before bed
Megan R.
Megan R.
Southampton
4 reviews
My face felt so soft and refreshed.. helped me relax the towels aren't soaked they're damp enough to take make up off in 1 wipe so no need to use 2 or 3 in 1 evening.
Amber S.
Amber S.
Selkirk
5 reviews
March 28, 2016, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Beautiful scent and gentle on the skin. Used it every night before bed and my skin still felt great in the morning. My face is very oily and it didn't make it worse.
Daniela L.
Daniela L.
15 reviews
Le doy cuatro estrellas ya aunque es muy buena removiendo el maquillaje, podría decirse que falla un poco a la hora de limpiar el área de los ojos y de los párpados
Kamsa P.
Kamsa P.
10 reviews
March 12, 2016, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
One of my favorite makeup-removing towelettes. It really does the job of removing makeup while leaving your face feeling soft. Great for those with sensitive skin
Laura U.
Laura U.
9 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Muy bueno me encanto creo quee es de los mejores remueve mi labial waterproof perfecto algo que varios no han podido hacer ademas las toallitas son super practicas
Connie G.
Connie G.
9 reviews
March 16, 2016, 1:49 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming are gentle to use and truly leave my patients skin clean and soft and their moods calmed and peaceful
Vidhi A.
Vidhi A.
Toronto, ON
3 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 9:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gets out even the toughest makeup and mascara. Lovely smell but I find it can leave my skin a little oily. I recommend giving it a rinse or even washing after use.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us