Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Carolina L.
Carolina L.
17 reviews
April 21, 2016, 4:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It is very good and easy to use, especially when you do not have time or just want to correct one mistake
It is also very wet and deberi also have a version to carry in the bag
Seonaid M.
Seonaid M.
Sydney, Nova Scotia
4 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 11:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great for removing makeup and eye makeup. Be careful if you have sensitive skin around the eyes though. They tend to burn and make my eyes water if I get too close.
cinthia l.
cinthia l.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
25 reviews
Son muy similares a las de paquete azul con la diferencia que esta son mejores para la noche porque dejan la cara super humeda con el tiempo justo para que la cara lo absorba
Nida A.
Nida A.
6 reviews
March 13, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My all time favorite makeup wipes. I've tried many others but i find theses to work best for me and i keep repurchasing it. its really gentle on my skin and even on my eyes.
Zahra G.
Zahra G.
41 reviews
April 22, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is by far the best makeup remover wipe I've ever used, it cleans my makeup off perfectly and also leaves my face very soft after. I defiantly recommend using it.
Alissa Z.
Alissa Z.
Vancouver
9 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 1:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like the brand mostly for their hand creams but after trying the wipes i might consider buying them again
very pleasant smell, soothing effect, doesn't irritate eyes
Denae B.
Denae B.
Winnipeg
10 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 6:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I enjoy the ease of towlettes instead of liquid especially after nights out where I can quickly wipe my face. I do find however that it struggles to take off some mascaras.
jusseth r.
jusseth r.
9 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They are super good these Cleansing wipes because they are super subaes not irritate the skin at all, eliminate up till 90% and have a pleasant smell anything super strong
Ashlee D.
Ashlee D.
Field
5 reviews
March 1, 2016, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Super quick and easy to use. Doesn't harm sensitive skin, and if anything it just feels fresher afterwards! Very good for even touching up makeup under your lower eyelid.
Amélie C.
Amélie C.
Montreal
11 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 5:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The towelettes were not the most efficient at removing makeup, but it wasn't to harsh for the skin which is good, because my eyes often get irritated by makeup removers.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us