Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6214)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jameika H.
Jameika H.
Lilburn, GA
2 reviews
May 13, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup remover wipes. I tend to have dry skin around my nose and it nit only removes the makeup but also that dry skin. It has a great smell to it that calms and soothes. I take my makeup of every night so it's always a great way to end my night. Fresh face beauty!!
Tara J.
Tara J.
Cave Springs, AR
10 reviews
April 22, 2016, 10:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the calm lavender scent and soft texture of these wipes. These are my go to wipes and often the only cleansing product I use on my slightly sensitive skin. They are gentle but get my black eye liner and mascara off every time. Would definitely recommend giving them a try.
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Conover, NC
14 reviews
These barely cleansed my skin after a long day of makeup and sweating. It was a better precursor to a facial wash, and left my skin feeling gritty. The packaging is very poorly designed, it pulls two wipes out of the pack or pulls another one so far out that it won't go back in.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Salinas, CA
163 reviews
Love the smell for one thing. These wipes are super gentle on my face and leave my skin Moisturized. Worth every penny spent on them. You have to really wipe to remove waterproof mascara but it does get the job done. Won't leave you feeling like you still have to wash your face.
Megan H.
Megan H.
Gilbert , AZ
191 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 9:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like these and use them almost every night. At first these were so dry it felt like they were tugging on my eyes until I watched a video Tati filmed where she said she wets them down first and it made a world of difference. Seriously save your money by these and just wet them!
Ayla D.
Ayla D.
Russellville, OH
8 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 9:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I give this a 4/5. Unlike other makeup removing wipes, it irritates my skin. Not a lot to give it a very low rating though. I have very sensitive skin, so you must out that in the picture. Overall, it's an okay product, I just wouldn't purchase it in my case, because of my skin.
Alexia G.
Alexia G.
Fairfield, AL
41 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 2:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use this product every night, it leaves my skin feeling clean and hydrated. The towelettes are very convenient and easy to use. I like them because I can take off my make up in the bed or while watching tv. Also it get all of my mascara off, especially the water proof mascara.
Ashley E.
Ashley E.
N Lauderdale, FL
13 reviews
May 15, 2016, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
A+ product! So great that I went and bought several after initial purchase. Cleansed my entire face of makeup with just one wipe. No excessive pulling or tugging of the skin needed. And left my skin moisturized and refreshed! I would definitely recommend and be purchasing again.
Esther C.
Esther C.
Laredo, TX
210 reviews
April 13, 2016, 4:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great product! Smells so good and gives a calming sensation that's great for using right before going to sleep. I have oily to combination skin and the wipes really got in there and took off all of my makeup. I almost felt like I didn't need to wash my face anymore (but I did) 🙊
Megan S.
Megan S.
Cincinnati, OH
1 review
May 14, 2016, 5:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I've always had a hard time removing 100% of my make up without scrubbing my entire face off. Using the remover cleansing towelettes, I can now say I can remove my make up within a couple minutes and finish knowing my face is not completely dried out, and have all my make up off
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us