Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Alejandra A.
Alejandra A.
El Cafetal, Caracas, Miranda
21 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is great, remove al the make up even the mascara and eye liner, sometimes not all the remover does this kind of things, but this towelettes are perfect for my face before sleep.
Valentina C.
Valentina C.
3 reviews
Me gustan, sacan bien el maquillaje pero son muy fuertes y aveces hacen arder mucho los ojos porque por cada tuallita aveces traen mucho producto y se desperdicia pero el aroma es muy lindo
pompatri p.
pompatri p.
tenerife, canarias
11 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 7:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product activates when shaken to gently whisk away even waterproof eye makeup without any tugging, pulling or stinging. Your skin is left feeling clean and fresh with no oily residue.
Bonita C.
Bonita C.
El Paso, TX
17 reviews
June 3, 2016, 2:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these wipes! Take all my make up right off. very gentle on my skin. Repeat user. Don't have to use more than one to take make up off leave my skin feeling wonderful and clean at night
Tyler K.
Tyler K.
Warren, MI
30 reviews
March 29, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love to use wipes when it comes to removing mack up. Its easy and convenient. This particular product works really well. Basically one wipe across your face. All your makeup is removed.
Kaytie O.
Kaytie O.
2 reviews
April 2, 2016, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Takes off makeup well, but leaves my face pretty oily. Not sure if it's supposed to, but I'd rather it not. Overall I do like the product and use it every night I need to remove makeup. 😌
Abby P.
Abby P.
Mulwala, NSW
4 reviews
The Nuetrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming are one of my favorite make up removing products. They don't make your face sting and the calming side definitley works
Jaime O.
Jaime O.
10 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 7:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these Facial wipes. I have sensitive skin acne prone skin and these work well for me. Gentle, soft and excellent at removing about 90% of my makeup. I would recommend this product.
Aleshia M.
Aleshia M.
2 reviews
May 20, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup remover wipes are phenomenal. They take everything right off and are moisturizing so your skin feels well taken care of and they have an amazing calming scent of lavender.
Christina Z.
Christina Z.
3 reviews
March 1, 2016, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this product, I use it right before bed whenever I am out late and don't want to properly wash my face. Completely removes all my makeup, no matter how much I have on, every-time!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us