Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6210)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Dana M.
Dana M.
7 reviews
These wipes are great for removing makeup in a pinch in a gentle way. they are extremely effective and have a soft scent. ive seen these adverstised many places and they lived up to what everyone said.
Sahana R.
Sahana R.
2 reviews
May 18, 2016, 9:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Best waterproof makeup removing wipes. Does not sting eyes . I have very sensitive eyes . Not all waterproof makeup wipes work for me. It also does not leave any residue. I don't feel the need to rinse
Brey G.
Brey G.
4 reviews
April 18, 2016, 6:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I bought these towelettes in Walmart. Removes make up really well but the pack of towelettes dries fast. I wasn't even half way though the pack and I can feel the towelettes wasn't as moist as before.
Julia l.
Julia l.
24 reviews
March 6, 2016, 9:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The only make up removing towels i used and kept buying ever since ! this removes all my makeup with one towel and the best part is that i don't need to rub my face very hard to get the make up off
Darcy G.
Darcy G.
40 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great towlettes. I prefer my make-up remover wipes to be more on the wet side, and these do pretty well. I find the scent does deliver on the calming claim, and that my face feels clean after using
Leah D.
Leah D.
140 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
April 19, 2016, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these for removing my makeup. I feel like they get all the makeup off the surface of my skin, and even if I don't wash my face at night and just use these I won't break out the next morning.
Afsana C.
Afsana C.
Pickering, Ontario
13 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 12:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes!! super calming and sensitive to the skin and it removes every bit of makeup off my face including any waterproof eye makeup! it does feel a bit greasy after but not too intense
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Victor, ID
22 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 9:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup wipes so much. They are super calming and gentle on the skin. I use these twice a day and always keep 2 packages in my room and bathroom at all times. I highly recommend these!
Vanessa D.
Vanessa D.
Whitby
5 reviews
March 22, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Leave your skin feeling extremely soft, most makeup removing wipes leave the skin feeling a bit rough but this one is gentle with a large cloth that is able to remove a full face of makeup easily
Samara S.
Samara S.
Vancouver
11 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This stuff is probably one of the fricken best make up removers to travel with. Just throw it in your purse and your ready to go plus it's not super harsh on your face and it really does the job!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us