Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Diana H.
Diana H.
Georgetown, Demerara-Mahaica
3 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have really weird combination skin where it's really dry around my hairline and super oily and acne prone around the rest of my face so I use these wipes sometimes when I'm on the go and I need to minimize the oiliness.
Angie R.
Angie R.
12 reviews
May 31, 2016, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Amazing! they leave the skin very smooth. I use them every day and they take the makeup off very well. This is the best make up remover neutrogena has. Ive tried a lot of removers from this brand and this one is the best.
Codee L.
Codee L.
5 reviews
March 27, 2016, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these! They remove all of my face makeup in just one wipe. I have very sensitive skin, and I find these very gentle and don't irritate me. They also have a nice scent, which is a bonus! Definitely recommend these.
Jassi D.
Jassi D.
Edmonton , Alberta
17 reviews
March 27, 2016, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They are good to remove makeup but the packaging isn't good, so they all dried up before I could use them all. Plus they're a bit expensive. But they are good on the go or if you're a bit lazy to remove makeup at night
Bianca C.
Bianca C.
Peterborough Ontario
11 reviews
Really love these makeup remover towelettes! I love the scent and how great these actually work, they're a great value! They're soothing on the skin! I also recommend these to other people and I also get great results!
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Badger, NL
76 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Considering my skin is sooo sensitive, its really hard to come across a makeup remover that doesn't destroy or burn my face at the end of the day. this product is so good for sensitve faces like mine, highly recommend!
Megan S.
Megan S.
Thetford
22 reviews
March 1, 2016, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are great and I use them every day to remove makeup. They don't irritate my sensitive skin and does not try out my eye area like many other wipes do. i would recommend these to anyone with sensitive skin.
Farielle S.
Farielle S.
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
March 10, 2016, 11:14 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These work really good and it removes makeup gently and effectively. It isn't harsh on the skin and I use this to take off most of my makeup before cleansing it and these towlettes do the job they're supposed to do.
Demi F.
Demi F.
Sackville, NB
12 reviews
March 29, 2016, 1:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My go to make up remover wipe, removes everything and doesn't burn my eyes like others do, also the night calming action does actually work, i did feel a little more ready for bed once I started using these wipes.
member-1ec6fe9e7
member-1ec6fe9e7
Minneapolis, MN
1 review
Feb. 8, 2016, 8:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really love this product it really leaves my face nice and clean. I usually use it in the morning and night. It leaves my face not oily and it leaves it really clean and it really cleans up it makeup real well.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us