Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Pamela A.
Pamela A.
4 reviews
April 23, 2016, 2:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This towelettes are nice with my skin, they're soft and clean my face really good, but they promise you to remove "even waterproof mascara" and no, it's really hard to remove even if you put a towelette a few minutes on your eyelashes.
Kelsey V.
Kelsey V.
4 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 7:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have very sensitive skin to many makeup remover and when i came across this product i had no problems with it! Its very moisturizing and takes off the makeup very easily. I have nothing bad to say about this product! Great purchase
Kara C.
Kara C.
34 reviews
March 6, 2016, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these! They smell amazing and leave my skin feeling refreshed! As with a lot of makeup removers, waterproof makeup can still be tough to take off even with the cloths. However, i can say that the wipes are gentle on the skin.
Allison W.
Allison W.
51 reviews
April 1, 2016, 7:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gentle, soothing - and best of all - so easy to use when you feel *almost* too tired to clean your face before bed.

These do have a lovely, soft scent, but if you are very sensitive to smells you probably want to avoid this product.
Ambur L.
Ambur L.
15 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 1:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I find I struggle with the same old problem, finding a wipe that removes waterproof mascara with out feeling like I'm scrubing it off so to speak. I find that it works for the general face area but lacks the go to power for the eyes
Mariam B.
Mariam B.
46 reviews
These are quite good, they are soft and leave a good smooth feel on the face ive tried them for a while now and definitely recommend it, the only thing is that you have to press really hard to get the makeup off but nothing i mind
Abigail M.
Abigail M.
13 reviews
I love these sooo much!! Always gets rid of all of my make up, and I usually only end up using half the cloth. The reveal able package is great but after a little while it doesn't seal as nicly and I noticed the towels getting dry
Brianna S.
Brianna S.
10 reviews
March 17, 2016, 12:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These make up wipes are outstanding I love how nice they work on my skin! I don't use these by themselves but I use them then I use the face wash I have it helps get all the makeup off my face I definitely recommend this product.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
5 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 2:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes, I prefer to remove my make up with wipes rather than cleansers because they don't burn your eyes. These wipes by Neutrogena are perfect because it don't leave you skin looking oily after you clean your face.
Tiesha S.
Tiesha S.
5 reviews
April 1, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I bought this Makeup remover to take with me on vacation. It was fantastic! The cloth not only removed all makeup and residue, it did so gently. My face felt smooth and soothed after cleaning. I would definitely purchase again.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us