Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
sophie c.
sophie c.
5 reviews
April 1, 2016, 8:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is great because it is really gentle on the skin, it doesn't leave marks, rashes or a stinging sensation that i have experienced before, it is good for the price, i bought it from Superdrug. i would purchase this product again because it is brilliant.
Carolina M.
Carolina M.
9 reviews
May 10, 2016, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes all my makeup, is a little harsh on my skin and I don't have sensitive skin. Specially hard on my eyes. I will keep searching for better ones, on till then this are ok, I do like the smell and the package color. I would buy again until I find a better one.
Ana G.
Ana G.
6 reviews
May 19, 2016, 3:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I recommend this, I recommend using 2 towels one for the whole face and one for the eyes since the face is more delicated. Also be carefull if you're allergic to something in the towels because you should take care of your skin in all moments, specially in makeup
Emily H.
Emily H.
Aurora, Ontario
4 reviews
May 21, 2016, 11:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great for sensitive skin. Wasn't too dry or too wet, it removed all my makeup and didn't leave any when I washed a second time. Definitely calms skin especially after a bunch of facial treatments. Not the biggest fan of the scent but I prefer ones with no scent.
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
8 reviews
May 30, 2016, 12:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I didn't like these as brought my face out in a rash, i prefer own branded ones and comparable in price they are better. 1st time and last time I used them. I bought these in a popular superstore chain. Wouldn't recommend these wipes. Not good for sensitive skin
Chelsea K.
Chelsea K.
5 reviews
March 19, 2016, 10:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My skin is combination, and also very sensitive. I have a hard time finding makeup remover that doesn't make my eyes red. These towelettes are super soft, and they have a light fresh scent. They're gentle on the skin, and once you rinse there isn't any residue.
Lily M.
Lily M.
20 reviews
I have used these towelettes once before and I immediately knew that I loved them. It is unbelievable how soft, smooth and clean your skin feels after using this product. I cannot rave about these enough. I would one hundred percent, definitely buy these again.
Estherrose T.
Estherrose T.
Queensland, Australia
21 reviews
April 21, 2016, 2:59 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup remover wipes! They're gentle on the skin and don't feel scratchy at all, and they remove the makeup products just as well (if not better than) other more expensive brands! I got them at a Priceline outlet and would happily buy them again :)
Jen W.
Jen W.
Peterborough, ON
11 reviews
March 27, 2016, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They remove my make up and have a really nice calming scent. I use these before I use Spectro Gel (because it does not remove make up at all! But I love it for my face)
The towelettes definitely leave some residue on my face but so far I haven't had any issues.
Amber L.
Amber L.
Aulac, NB
13 reviews
March 30, 2016, 12:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These things are absolutely amazing. They leave my skin feeling soft, and clean. It removes all my makeup with just one wipe, which is great because I usually have it quite dark! I've repurchased this item many times now, and probably still will in the future!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us