Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Thaís M.
Thaís M.
24 reviews
Best thing. Fast and effective. Good to use it specially when you get home late and a little drunk. Good smell and it doesn't leave your skin oily. Packaging could be better cause sometimes when you open it the others get a little dry if you don't close it properly. Recommend.
Nikki A.
Nikki A.
6 reviews
May 21, 2016, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use this for myself and for my clients that I do makeup on. they usually 1+1 in the pharmacy, so I get a lot in a good price. they remove the makeup gently from the face and the eyes, although it doesn't remove absolutely everything and I do need to complete the process.
Elspeth M.
Elspeth M.
12 reviews
March 25, 2016, 9:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Not a big fan of makeup remover wipes, I find that they don't actually remove very much. I tend to try and stay away from them but these were some of the first ones I tried and as for night calming I don't see any difference between these and another makeup remover wipes
Tracy R.
Tracy R.
New Glasgow, Nova Scotia
707 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 12:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I personally didn't Care for these towelettes, first of all the scent gave me a headache and secondly they completely dried out my skin,they do a good job of removing makeup but being left with irritated skin isn't great ,my face felt really tight ,not good in my opinion
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Miramichi, NB
1 review
April 1, 2016, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Smell really good and does the trick! Does not leave your face all oily, and it is gentle enough for my sensitive skin. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to have an easy product to bring along with you for fast makeup removal. Bought it from Shoppers Drug Mart.
Feather K.
Feather K.
Regina, Saskatchewan
24 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
April 26, 2016, 2:56 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love using these. They take off heavy makeup very easily. I tell everyone to buy them. Yes i love Nutrogena. They are not pricey at all, very affordable. Pretty packaging, easy opening. Easy to grab wipes. They are great the way they are. Don't need to change anything.
Alyssa W.
Alyssa W.
2 reviews
April 5, 2016, 9:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these! For the price, they're wonderful. The smell is very calming, and is gentle enough for my sensitive skin. My only real complaint is that The cloths irritated around my eyes if I rubbed too long or if I had stubborn make up on. I would definitely buy again.
Aimee M.
Aimee M.
8 reviews
May 19, 2016, 5:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover removes my makeup so well. It really is worth the buy. The price is a pretty good price! This has been my first time using it. Its very effective. It really does work wonders. I would definetley recommend this product to other!!
Sydney K.
Sydney K.
Maple Ridge
4 reviews
April 16, 2016, 2:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It's great I love using it, all my make up is gone after I use it, it's probably the only one I use. I say people should get it, you can get this at London drugs Walmart any many more. First time I used it I loved it. But I thought why don't they make ones that smell?
Janessa H.
Janessa H.
Coquitlam
2 reviews
April 8, 2016, 11:20 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is pretty nice. It is able to take off the makeup easily without having to rub too hard. I've bought this product multiple times and it works really well. The packaging is nice but nothing that stands out too much. I recommend it to my friends and to you!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us