Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Shawna r.
Shawna r.
St.johns, NL
44 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 9:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love neutrogena wipes though I prefer some of the other ones in this line vs this one due to the better scents! They are great for removing makeup and residue and are wonderful post gym to get rid of that sweaty feeling! The groves help exfoliate gently without spreading the makeup around further. Great buy for the price and walmart and shoppers tend to have great deals for these!
Annabelle G.
Annabelle G.
Toronto
3 reviews
March 1, 2016, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It doesn't completely take out my waterproof mascara but it does remove some of it. Some makeup removers can make it feel like its very harsh while others make your skin tingly after taking it off. I feel like this one is in the mix of both. While it does feel like the wipes feel very harsh it also makes your skin feel very fresh and feels like youve taken out most of the makeup.
Alana K.
Alana K.
Etobicoke, ON
41 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes were great for removing makeup and had a great scent. I didn't, however, find the smell to be particularly "calming." I also found that the wipes left a residue on my face that led to blemishes. I did some trial and error and did not have blemish issues if I use the wipes and then rinse them out and wipe my face again with the rinsed wipe and rinsed my face once more.
Irene A.
Irene A.
Budapest, Hungary
4 reviews
May 12, 2016, 8:43 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I tried this make up remover towelettes for the first time and I have to say they are one o the best ones I've tried so far because they definetely clear all the make up and it leaves a clear skin and fresh. I bought it in a shop called Muller. I definetely recommend this product to everyone, specially if you have sensitive skin cause it doesn't harm it and its a great product!
Melissa W.
Melissa W.
Fredericton, NB
1 review
Feb. 9, 2016, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I never take the time to wash my face at night and thought these towelettes might help me to be consistent in doing so. Although they did what they are intended to do I couldn't get past the feeling of residue on my skin. Almost like a sticky feeling. They smelled great and did remove my makeup as described. I now use them then solely for eye makeup removal not my entire face.
Zandrii S.
Zandrii S.
Pickering
6 reviews
March 7, 2016, 5:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I just started using makeup wipes so I have been trying new ones quite often this year. My favorite brand was definitely Nivea. I tried the night calming because I usually will use them at night I loved it. It did not have to wash my face after which makes me have less steps at night so I can hit the hay way quicker. I would recommend users to purchase this. I loved it!!
Imalsha A.
Imalsha A.
13 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 5:53 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use it when I come home after partying late night most of the time. It removes all makeup. No trouble. Even can take off waterproof products sometime. It stings my eyes a bit. Not enough to start bashing the product though. My friend uses this and she loves it too. And I have sensitive skin and not irritation showed like some of the makeup removing wipes I have used.
Zayna R.
Zayna R.
3 reviews
April 6, 2016, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are incredibly soothing to the skin and do not dry your skin out like many other wipes that I have used. If you get lazy and tend to sleep with your make up on, then these make up wipes are perfect for you! I keep a packet under my pillow, so when I've had a long day at work they are easily accessible instead of having to physically get up to wash my face.
Kelsey J.
Kelsey J.
21 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 8:33 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great removing cleaning towels for when you feeling just exhausted at the end of the day and don't want to go through the full make-up removing process. Love the sent, which is so hard to find with wipes, so many of them smell like baby wipes and no one wants their face to smell that way. Didn't irritate my skin at all as well, go great for anyone with sensitive skin!
Incia K.
Incia K.
1 review
April 13, 2016, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Neutrogena has the best makeup removers. This one in particular is my go-to makeup remover. It's soft, has a beautiful scent (which is perfect since I remove my makeup before I go to bed) and isn't oily at all. I don't feel the need to rinse my face afterwards either like other removers that leave a little residue. I would definitely recommend these! Great price too!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us