Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
rose e.
rose e.
Phoenix, AZ
5 reviews
April 22, 2016, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works great! Helped remove all my makeup. Even my stubborn mascara. The packaging was a little inconvenient. The wipes would sometimes dry up easily making it hard(if able to at all) use the next wipe available. Other than that I love the wipes because you don't waste any product.
Adrienne W.
Adrienne W.
Leesport, PA
95 reviews
I love these wipes! They are gentle, yet removes waterproof make up! These smell like lavender and are super calming, so I would use them to remove my makeup and cleanse the skin right before bed. Certainly meets expectations! Be sure to close the package well or they can dry out!
Gurpreet K.
Gurpreet K.
Chico, CA
5 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 2:30 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is my favorite drugstore makeup remover. I have very sensitive skin and this is so gentle on my face. This also REMOVES ALLmy makeup--Even the water proof mascara! I noticed that my face breaks out less now because all the makeup is removed from my face after using the wipes.
March 1, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Sadly this product is high on alcohol. If the skin around your eyes is very sensitive like mine, keep in mind that this product might irritate it. I would not recommend it to use in your whole face, including your eyes. Keep it away from your eye area and these will work just fine
Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Miami, FL
23 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have very sensitive skin so these wipes are really gentle on my skin! I am not sure if they are hypoallergenic but I don't get a burning sensation like other wipes have left my face!! I use this every night before washing my face. Removes makeup easily and it's really affordable
Jill R.
Jill R.
Mechanicsville, MD
15 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 8:21 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The Neutrogena Make-up Remover Towelettes are the only remover I use. It removes all my make up completely, my skin is not irritated and red after cleansing. It feels smooth and never dry and tight afterwards. I also love that it doesn't burn my eyes as some other brands have done.
Nicole O.
Nicole O.
18 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 10:46 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use towelettes to get some of my makeup off before I wash my face. Neutrogena brand towelettes don't work as well for my skin as the Ponds. They seem to dry my skin out after using them a few days in a row, but the smell is great. They might work better for different skin types.
Skye A.
Skye A.
Lincoln, NE
4 reviews
April 1, 2016, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have been using them for years and love them. They always get all the makeup off and leave my skin clean. They don't leave my feeling oily or dry. I feel well moisturized and no redness or rawness. The package is nice. But you have to make sure you close them or they can dry out
Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Glen Burnie, MD
1 review
April 3, 2016, 9:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love those Wipes I can't never get over them and the smell is amassing 💜
They feel so good on my skin and I have tried other type of wipes but there are not as gentles as this ones are.
And other amazing thing about these wipes is that they take off waterproof makeup Really easy
Brucha B.
Brucha B.
Brooklyn, NY
6 reviews
April 7, 2016, 1:10 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I usually use the original towelettes from Neutrogena, but I saw these and decided to try them. I love the scent on these, and just enjoy it before going to bed. Of course, the makeup comes off just as nicely as the originals, just the calming scent makes that chore more pleasant.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us