Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Abbie J.
Abbie J.
Weston, WV
4 reviews
May 20, 2016, 2:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelettes are really great for removing makeup and for cleansing the face! I have used these for years and love them. For the longest time this was all I would cleanse my face with! I have sensitive skin as well and these wipes do not irritate or bother my skin! Very calming.
Kassiti K.
Kassiti K.
Dickinson , Tx
5 reviews
April 29, 2016, 4:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The main reasons I love these is because they do not live a oily residue on your skin, They also do not cost an arm and a leg, and I always go to sleep completely and totally relax without a sticky face. The packaging is small and easy to store. Similar to a small baby wipe package.
Elena R.
Elena R.
1 review
May 20, 2016, 1:45 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The Neutrogena calming makeup remover towelettes work so good, almost one wipe and my makeup was gone and I actually felt calm and relaxed. I definitely would recommend these to all my friends. Oh and I can't forget the smell, oh so good. Can't wait to take my makeup off everynight.
Jordan W.
Jordan W.
Tulsa, OK
170 reviews
I typically really enjoy Neutrogena products, but these are a no go for me. The scent is very overpowering, and it burns my eyes. It also seems to leave some kind of film on my skin after use. I will stick to the regular makeup remover wipes. Maybe my skin is too sensitive to these.
Maria G.
Maria G.
Vancouver, WA
12 reviews
April 10, 2016, 3:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Made my skin feel clean and less oily:) got my makeup off super easy and unlike other products I use for makeup removal it didn't make my skin red and dried out. It's always perfect for after my work out, I use a whip to get rid of any extra oil and sweat my skin might have built up
Ariana G.
Ariana G.
El Paso, TX
17 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 3:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Makeup removal is essential to healthy and radiant skin and these remover wipes so the job! They remove 90% of my heavy makeup and all of my light, more casual makeup! All I do afterwards is wash my face with my daily cleanser and job done! No residue whatsoever. Works like a charm!
Taylor R.
Taylor R.
28 reviews
March 31, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These Neutrogena wipes are AMAZING! They are so gentle on my skin. I have used these for as long as I can remember. They do such a good job at removing my makeup. It only takes one wipe to remove a whole days makeup. All of my family uses theses because of how much I recommend them!
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Byfield, MA
6 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 10:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is fantastic at removing all makeup. From light-colored eyeshadows, to hard to remove waterproof mascara, these wipes removed all the makeup and oils with ease. Although these were very effective at removing makeup, they were still very gentle and soothing to the skin.
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
8 reviews
May 16, 2016, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Easy to use, you can toss them in your bag and use them anywhere. I always keep them in my purse and at my sink. Very gentle on your skin, and does not dry it out or make it extra oily. It is a very effective product and I will definitely buy this product for as long as it is made!
Natali M.
Natali M.
Miami, FL
13 reviews
March 17, 2016, 10:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these cleaning wipes. Makes my face feel nice and freshly cleaned, without drying. It removes all of my makeup, waterproof mascara as well. I love to use these when I get home late and tired, I can clean my face when I'm laying down in bed. Very convenient and works very well.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us