Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Katie M.
Katie M.
Flint, MI
9 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Amazing!! I use these all the time. They smell super nice but can be a bit harsh on sensitive skin.
Camesha P.
Camesha P.
Madison, AL
46 reviews
March 3, 2016, 7:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I'm a huge fan of all Neutrogena products! These wipes are some of the bests I've used! Affordable!
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Killeen, TX
6 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Wasn't my most favorite product, it dried out my skin and left it oily. probably won't use it again
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
3 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are amazing! The smell is so soothing and the cloth is gentle to not irritate sensitive skin.
holly G.
holly G.
Rio Grande Cy, TX
18 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
There honestly is no other wipes that work as well as these! I recommend to all my friends always!!
Krystin B.
Krystin B.
Nashville, Tn
10 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very effective. Can remove full face of product with one towelette. Left my skin feeling refreshed.
rose b.
rose b.
Fresno, CA
4 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 10:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really enjoy cleaning my face with this item . It catches all the make up guaranteed a clean face
Nikki W.
Nikki W.
Roxboro, NC
13 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 10:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I used these but my skin just didn't like them. My skin is so sensitive and this aggrevated my skin.
Claudia S.
Claudia S.
Kelso , TN
20 reviews
Feb. 27, 2016, 10:30 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are easy to use when I'm in a hurry, make a mistake with my eye makeup, or I'm away from home!
Rissy G.
Rissy G.
La Puente, CA
1 review
April 8, 2016, 3:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They really did clean my makeup but made my skin dry and red. And normally i have super oily skin.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us